Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

ASICS GEL-Nimbus 18 Running Shoes (For Women)

Item #175KU
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $89.99 Save 67% Compare at $150.00
Turquoise/Iris/Methyl Blue (03) Reset selected color
6 Reset selected size
B Reset selected width
Loading
In Stock 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ASICS GEL-Nimbus 18 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A venerable favorite, the ASICS GEL-Nimbus 18 upgrades the already legendary smooth ride with improved fit from the Heel Clutching System and the stretchy FluidFit® upper. All the usual Nimbus greatness remains, including Rearfoot and Forefoot GEL® cushioning, IGS gait enhancement and the durable AHAR® outsole.

Specs

Specs about ASICS GEL-Nimbus 18 Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Mesh with synthetic overlays
  • Lining: Mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: FluidRide®
  • Outsole: AHAR® rubber
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Heel to toe drop: 13mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Indonesia
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.733333 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 15 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Best shoes - period.
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amy C from Nebraska on Monday, March 6, 2017
I love these shoes. I'm on my feet all day at work and these are the only shoes that allow me to have zero foot pain at the end of the day. I also use a different pair of nimbus' for running. I finished a 12 mile run the other weekend and my feet still felt like I was running on clouds (my knees and... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for ASICS-GEL-Nimbus-18-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kharris from New Orleans on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Love these running shoes. Super comfortable & great for running
  • Great running/HIIT shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sydnii from California on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    Nike and rebook hurt my feet and make my arches collapse so I keel coming back to these. Lots of padding, match everything, last a long time, great for the gym, and good ankle support. True to size
  • GREAT SHOE
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by tony from Ohio on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    DAUGHTER LOVES THE SHOES LOOK GOOD, FEEL GREAT AND FIT TRUE TO SIZE .
  • Great shoe and good value
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Angie from Chicago on Friday, December 15, 2017
    This is the third pair of Asics Gel Nimbus 18 shoes I've purchased. I've tried many different brands, and the Gel Nimbus are very comfortable and offer support without being too firm. I run 25-30 miles a week, and I'm happy with these shoes for my 10 mile runs as well as my shorter ones.
  • nice shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ryan from Portland on Sunday, July 30, 2017
    I bought it for mother, she loves very much, a must-have shoes for workout.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My foot size 26.7cms which shoe size comfort for running to me pls suggest ”
    Asked by Indugu neelu from Hyderabad india on 11/3/2017 8:38:50 AM
    • The sizes that are available would not work for you since they would be too small. You are looking more at a women's size 10.5 or 11.
      Answered on 11/3/2017 1:48:11 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Is this a good shoe for plantar fasciitis ”
    Asked by Running mate from Knoxville on 12/29/2016 10:59:23 AM
    • This item does not list any information whether it is or is not good for plantar fasciitis.
      Answered on 12/29/2016 3:38:25 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • YES!!!!! I suffered for years with plantar fascists and heel spur. I swear these fixed my foot!! I am on my feet walking 40+hrs a week. Life saver!!!
      Answered on 2/22/2017 8:35:40 AM by Kat from RI

About ASICS

The ASICS footwear brand has remained committed to helping athletes perform their best since the company was founded by Kihachiro Onitsuka in 1949. In order to better understand the body in motion and develop new, progressive technologies, ASICS created the Research Institute of Sports Science in 1990. At this 45,000 square foot facility, ASICS shoes are engineered, tested and improved to give athletes the ultimate combination of support, comfort, mobility and grip. Today, advancements found in ASICS running shoes include Impact Guidance System® for dynamic stability, ASICS GEL® Cushioning and FluidRide® midsole technology. Whether your sport is soccer, tennis, running, cross training or wrestling, you can trust ASICS to deliver products that surpass expectations.