Customer Reviews Of:
Asics GEL-Strike 3 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. A plush fit and durable solid rubber outsole make Asics GEL-Strike 3 running shoes an ideal choice for entry-level runners of most foot types.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews 4.000000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Still waiting from Central MA on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Haven't see the sneakers yet. See the comments about service and delivery.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CROPEN from Central MA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    We ordered the sneakers for MEN, but 2 times have received the same sneakers for WOMEN. STP has been great with the returns, but we just want the sneakers for MEN, not WOMEN! When we get them, we will let you know how we like them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KP from Melbourne, Australia on Wednesday, November 7, 2012
    They look good. Can't really rate them for athletic purposes. They were bought one size larger than I normally wear due to other reviews suggesting the narrowness of Asics.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Great with Jeans
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bush Pusher from Savannah, Georgia on Thursday, October 25, 2012
    I wear these for my 5:00 a.m. Motorcycle ride to the gym, and to work out once I get there. They are reflective (important!), comfortable and flexible.
    As with the three other pair of Asics I have worn previously, these conform
    beautifully to the ACTUAL shape of a human foot. Also great for long walks
    and runs. I noticed the shoe is designed for the "entry level" runner. I am an exit-level runner, and they are just right for me!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Bright White Low Cost, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by football kid from Maryville,Tn on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Used for everyday workouts and runs
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D from Downingtown, PA on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    overall, it's a nice shoes.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from Westminster, CO on Monday, September 3, 2012
    Great shoe, comfortable and durable
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chief Redfish from DeLand, FL on Monday, August 27, 2012
    A good lightweight shoe that wears well for the price I paid. I am sorry to see it is apparently being discontinued. Of course, Asics will probably have something comparable as new shoes keep on coming.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me from NE Ohio on Monday, August 20, 2012
    As a RN, I am on my feet for 12 hrs/shift. I needed new shoes and prefer something nonskid and light weight. Glad I purchased these!
    • Arch Type: Low Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Rarely Work Out
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: