Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$39.99 Save 66% Compare at $120.00
Silver/Turquoise/Lime Punch (01) Reset selected color
2A Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About ASICS GT-2000 4 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Distance runners will celebrate the even lighter design of the updated ASICS GT-2000 4 running shoe. A workhorse with a smooth ride, it features Rearfoot and Forefoot GEL® inserts that provide excellent cushioning for your next training run.

Specs

Specs about ASICS GT-2000 4 Running Shoes (For Women)

  • Upper: Synthetic and mesh
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: FluidRide®
  • Outsole: AHAR® ASICS® high-abrasion rubber
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Heel to toe drop: 10mm
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2.5 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Running Shoe Guide
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.000000 5 Overall Rating: 4 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these shoes!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura a Walker from Jersey on Sunday, May 27, 2018
Great sneakers, like walking on clouds.
Your search for "" returned reviews for ASICS-GT-2000-4-Running-Shoes-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love these shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laura a Walker from Jersey on Sunday, May 27, 2018
    Great sneakers, like walking on clouds.
  • GT-2000 is a solid performer
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from KS on Wednesday, April 25, 2018
    This is probably my 5th pair of GT-2000 running shoes. I'm a fitness instructor, so I need something that is light, has great ankle support, but allows for quick turns and jumps. This shoe is excellent for the types of workouts I do.
  • My knees love these!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Mama from Montana on Wednesday, April 11, 2018
    I am able to run,walk and stand for hours in these. I work in them as a health care professional and use them hard. Great shoes at a fair price.
  • Typical ASICS
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SL Tornado from Iowa on Monday, April 2, 2018
    These are your typical ASICS shoe. I bought the 2AA, which I have purchased in the past. I will have to stretch the heel out because it is bent to be very narrow and I have narrow heels.
  • Changed the shoe?
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by KIER from Michigan on Friday, March 2, 2018
    Have always loved this shoe. Bought the same model and size and width as always. These are way too tight. Tried wearing inside for days and had the laces as loose as possible. Sadly I have to return because my feet go numb.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these true to size? In a Brooks I wear a 7.5 and most others a narrow. I have read some of these shoes run narrow. Would it be suggested I go up a half size?”
    Asked by naturaldr from Colorado on 7/8/2018 6:50:32 PM
    • DEFINITELY go up a half size.
      Answered on 7/9/2018 4:16:30 PM by SL Tornado from Iowa

About ASICS

The ASICS footwear brand has remained committed to helping athletes perform their best since the company was founded by Kihachiro Onitsuka in 1949. In order to better understand the body in motion and develop new, progressive technologies, ASICS created the Research Institute of Sports Science in 1990. At this 45,000 square foot facility, ASICS shoes are engineered, tested and improved to give athletes the ultimate combination of support, comfort, mobility and grip. Today, advancements found in ASICS running shoes include Impact Guidance System® for dynamic stability, ASICS GEL® Cushioning and FluidRide® midsole technology. Whether your sport is soccer, tennis, running, cross training or wrestling, you can trust ASICS to deliver products that surpass expectations.