Asics
ASICS
ASICS 4.414545 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 692
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susan from Tyler, Texas on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    I've been running in DS Trainers for several years. Received shoes in timely manner and in perfect condition.
  • Reviewed by Walk Guru from MA on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    I've been wearing different versions of the Cumulus for almost a decade and either ASICS has made a radical change or this is a cheaper shoe with the name stamped on it. I noticed the shoes were made in Indonesia not China and maybe that was the difference but the forefoot fit was tight and all materials seemed cheaper. There was also less gel coverage in the rearfoot. Gel is their signature cushioning material. Overall this was a huge disappointment but not necessarily a Sierra issue; more like an ASICS manufacturing problem.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Middle-aged veteran from Florida on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    The higher end Asics lines: Cumulus/Status/Kayano are the best running shoes I have found for cushioning and protecting joints especially if you are a "heavy runner". That means heavy steps, or heavier body in my mind... as I fall in the heavier steps category. I have never owned the Kayano... but this is the third set of shoes I have had in the Cumulus/Stratus lines. I found only slight differences from Stratus down to Cumulus. They do an excellent cushioning job. I doubt I will ever run in any shoe that isn't in the upper Asics line, they work very well for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Half Runner from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    I've been running in ASICS shoes for years now, and the Gel Cumulus has always been my go-to shoe. I have a wide foot, but these accommodate the width just fine, even on longer runs. I like these better than more expensive models, since they seem more dialed-in for my foot and running style. (20-30+ miles/week on road or track, treadmill)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bilahkatz from Washington on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    I've worn Asic Gel-Kayano for many generations of the shoe. My normal shoe size is a 9. However these Asic Gel-Kayano went from running a size small in the previous 22 version, instead of ordering a size 10, I had to get a size 10.5. I ordered the Kayano 23 in a size 10.5 but these were too short as well. Asics needs to review their sizing and manufacturing to ensure that there shoes are properly sized. I will be buying different running shoes and possibly from different shoe manufacturers. These Kayano 23 were returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dr. J from Kansas on Friday, October 6, 2017
    Cute shoes, and fit just as expected. Bought these for my flat feet, so fingers crossed they give adequate support.
  • Reviewed by Sara from Cape Cod on Thursday, October 5, 2017
    These are very comfortable and offer great support. If you're running long distances I would recommend ordering a whole size bigger because they are a bit narrow in the toe box.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jado from nj on Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    These sneakers are comfortable and fit well. i am not a huge fan of the stark white sole, but they are perfectly nice for the price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mindful panda from Maryland on Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    I am an avid Asics lover, and was hoping these were similar to the Nimbus, as I read they were pretty close. For me though they weren't. The toe box was much too tight on me. I could onlywear them put them on for a few minutes, and I have narrow feet. I wish I had read other reviews on different websites that said this was the case. I returned them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rcswimmer from Scotts Valley, CA on Sunday, October 1, 2017
    I actually ordered two pair of these shoes because they had a wide size available. I usually wear an 8 1/2 or a 9 B, but my foot is wide and for a better fit, I will try a W size when available. I ordered size 8 1/2W and based on the shoes I received, this shoe runs narrow. The wide shoe is not any wider than a normal shoe and it also seems slightly short in length. So unfortunately I have to return both pairs.
    The shoe itself seems well made and has lots of cushioning. If you have a narrow foot, this shoe might be great!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 692
;