Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Asolo Athena Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #8129H
$119.99 Save 40% Compare at $200.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Asolo Athena Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Scramble confidently in technical terrain with the outstanding grip and supportive fit of Asolo Athena hiking boots. Waterproof breathable construction and excellent underfoot protection make them ideal for challenging day hikes.

Specs

Specs about Asolo Athena Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All),Non-Insulated
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof breathable lining
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Suede and polyester
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber
  • Height: 5"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • Made in Romania
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.571428 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Perfect
Reviewed by AggieLifter132 from San Antonio on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Runs a little big. I ordered a 9 US which was a 41 1/3 European size. They're super comfy and cute!!! I'm keeping them despite being a smidge too long, because it's far better than beating up my toes going down hills.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Asolo-Athena-Hiking-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by J10 from Minnesota on Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    I have not worn them hiking yet, but they fit nicely and were immediately comfortable for local walks.
  • great boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by danna from north carolina on Saturday, April 14, 2018
    love the blue and purple color and the comfort...a bit roomy in the toe box. the usual asolo quality!
  • Perfect
    Reviewed by AggieLifter132 from San Antonio on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    Runs a little big. I ordered a 9 US which was a 41 1/3 European size. They're super comfy and cute!!! I'm keeping them despite being a smidge too long, because it's far better than beating up my toes going down hills.
  • Comfy yet supportive for your tired feet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thom from me. on Saturday, March 10, 2018
    Super light weight but both cushiony and supportive.
  • beautiful but no support
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazzi from Maryland on Friday, April 3, 2015
    I loved the look and feel of the shoe, it was a fun color! The fit was also fine and if not for the lack of support I would have kept them. I have flat feet, so these shoes did not work for me. If you have high arches this might work for you.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do these have a removable insole like the Asolo Yuma? ”
    Asked by sann from Denver on 4/30/2018 4:17:31 AM
    • yes, they do have a removable insole...
      Answered on 4/30/2018 5:49:36 AM by danna from western north carolina
    • Yes, the insoles are removable.
      Answered on 4/30/2018 6:16:22 AM by AggieLifter132 from San Antonio
    • The insoles are removable.
      Answered on 4/30/2018 9:50:49 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Asolo

Designed for people with a passion for outdoor exploration, Asolo boots and shoes reflect more than 40 years of innovative solutions driven by an unyielding commitment to superior all-terrain performance. From advanced features like Duo Asoflex for incredible support to waterproof breathable Gore-Tex®, Asolo hiking boots are built to give outdoor athletes the best possible protection, traction and stability in a wide range of conditions. Whether you need crampon-compatible mountaineering boots to take on an alpine summit, backpacking boots for an extended trek or a lightweight pair of trail shoes for day hikes, you can trust Asolo shoes and boots to go the distance, wherever your next adventure takes you.