Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Asolo Atlantis Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #9051D
$149.99 Save 41% Compare at $255.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Asolo Atlantis Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Stable enough for technical terrain, Asolo Atlantis Gore-Tex® hiking boots boast an upper that's flexible enough for long trail days. Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable construction keeps feet dry in a range of conditions.

Specs

Specs about Asolo Atlantis Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (All),Waterproof (Gore-Tex®)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Suede and Cordura® nylon
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Ethylene Vinyl Acetate (EVA)
  • Outsole: Rubber
  • Height: 6"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 10 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Romania
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Sizing

Asolo Womens Footwear Size Chart

US Size 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11
Eu Size 36 1/3 36 2/3 37 1/2 38 38 2/3 39 1/3 40 40 2/3 41 1/3 42 42 1/2 43 1/3 43 2/3
UK Size 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.638888 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 36 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Durable, go-anywhere boots for the apocalypse!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by LuxuryOfDirt from Oregon on Tuesday, December 15, 2015
These are the second pair of Asolos I've owned, and I love them! Previously my other ones lasted over 10 years with intermittent heavy use on multi day backpacking trips and frequent day hikes. I'm hoping these will be just as bulletproof, and i have a feeling they will be. I wanted a warerproof boo... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Asolo-Atlantis-Gore-Tex-Hiking-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Asolo Atlantis hiking boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anita likes to walk from Missouri on Saturday, May 26, 2018
    They were too narrow for my feet which are wide so I had to return them. They do run long though. A half size down from my normal boot size would have been a better length. They sound like wonderful boots so I gave them four stars anyway.
  • Asolo Atlantis hiking boots
    Reviewed by Anita likes to walk from Missouri on Thursday, May 17, 2018
    I have a wide foot so since reviews said they run large I thought I’d take a chance. They ran about a half size too long and were too narrow so I have to return them. Oh well. I have found Scarpa hiking boots do run wide and work well with wide feet if you need that.
  • Great boots but they run large!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by A. Gray from California on Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    The only regret I have is that I did not heed the advice of so many of the other reviewers, and buy at least a half-size down. These are extremely comfortable, well-made boots, perfect for hiking in the snow. I figured I would take a chance and order a 9.5, my usual size in hiking/running shoes, because I knew I would be wearing thicker socks. When I first tried them on, I thought they might be OK, but once I was out hiking they felt just a bit too roomy. So, my advice is, buy a size (or even a half-size) smaller than usual. Otherwise, these are high-quality hiking boots!
  • Oh wow....
    Reviewed by Patti from Boise, Idaho on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    These are probably the most comfortable boots I have ever owned. Indescribable. The quality is supreme. Made in Europe (Romania) instead of China which is a big plus. Lightweight for how substantial they feel.
    I live in an area where the snow usually melts the same day it falls, and I found that my old Keen snow boots were not as waterproof as they once were. I bought these Asolo boots because I needed something for four seasons; waterproof but not too insulated since the winters are short-lived here in lovely Boise, Idaho. I want to also use these in the summer for backpacking and day hiking.
    I am a size 6.5, and the EU 38 size fits perfect, with enough room for my wool socks in the winter and hiking socks in the summer.
  • Replacement pair
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by EverestBabe2010 from Austin,TX on Friday, October 20, 2017
    I bought these boots as a replacement pair for my 8 year old Asolo boots that I had to sacrifice to the South American Mountain Gods earlier this year. These are perfect for my technical hikes and, if they are like my old pair, won't take any time to break in. The fit is perfect...always order one size up to account for hiking socks and inevitable swelling after 6-8 hours on the trails. Highly recommend Asolo boots

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “My regular EU size is 39. Which size I should choose? Size 40 or 39?”
    Asked by Anny from Asolo on 3/2/2017 8:28:47 PM
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 3/3/2017 9:29:26 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I Have wide feet and have trouble finding shoes/boots that fit me in the front part of my foot. (D-DD width) Do these boots run on the wide side like Keen often do? ”
    Asked by Mary Sad Feet from Ohio on 2/3/2017 6:48:39 PM
    • Hi this boots are very slim and tight, i like it that way, but i don´t think it will be the best for you.
      Saludos
      Answered on 2/3/2017 6:55:29 PM by Nancy from Chihuahua, Mexico
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 2/6/2017 8:50:28 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hi, interested in getting this for my girlfriend. Could you confirm that the size 6 is a US size = 4.5UK = 37.5EU? Buying from Australia so returns are not a viable option.”
    Asked by KT from Australia on 5/8/2016 8:04:59 PM
    • I can only tell you what I bought and hope it will help. US size 8 UK size 6.5 and EU size 40. I wear a US 8 and they fit perfectly with plenty of room for my toes.
      Answered on 5/9/2016 6:23:29 AM by Tallie Ho from Ohio
    • Thanks Hiker Girl, that helps a lot.
      Answered on 5/9/2016 9:50:46 AM by KT from Australia

About Asolo

Designed for people with a passion for outdoor exploration, Asolo boots and shoes reflect more than 40 years of innovative solutions driven by an unyielding commitment to superior all-terrain performance. From advanced features like Duo Asoflex for incredible support to waterproof breathable Gore-Tex®, Asolo hiking boots are built to give outdoor athletes the best possible protection, traction and stability in a wide range of conditions. Whether you need crampon-compatible mountaineering boots to take on an alpine summit, backpacking boots for an extended trek or a lightweight pair of trail shoes for day hikes, you can trust Asolo shoes and boots to go the distance, wherever your next adventure takes you.