Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$129.99 Save 42% Compare at $225.00
Shark/Mineral Yellow (01) Reset selected color
9.5 Reset selected size
M Reset selected width
Loading
Order Soon! Only 1 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Asolo Swing Hiking Boots (For Men)

Closeouts. Asolo Swing hiking boots knock it out of the park with a supportive design suitable enough for multi-day backpacking trips and technical mountain terrain. The Cordura® and suede upper has a reinforced toe cap and a well-padded collar for comfort

Specs

Specs about Asolo Swing Hiking Boots (For Men)

  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Suede and Cordura® nylon
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber lug
  • Height: 6"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Romania
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 2 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asolo fan from New York on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
These boots are very comfortable and don't require breaking them in. The boots are stylish, not too heavy and very warm. They don't slip and slide in the snow and ice. Great buy!
Your search for "" returned reviews for Asolo-Swing-Hiking-Boots-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Husband loves these boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from fla on Sunday, May 6, 2018
    My Husband had a stroke 9 years ago and just hated the brace that he had to wear. He found these boots on line (a couple of years ago) and this is his 3rd pair. He doesn't have to wear his brace because they support his ankle. They are also very comfortable and since his right foot swells they are easy for him to get on.
  • Awesome!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Asolo fan from New York on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    These boots are very comfortable and don't require breaking them in. The boots are stylish, not too heavy and very warm. They don't slip and slide in the snow and ice. Great buy!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this have a goretex liner? I'm looking for a non-goretex boot and p[refer Asolo.

    Thanks”
    Asked by Elmwood from California on 7/30/2018 12:00:07 PM
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 8/3/2018 1:46:23 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “We will be in the boundary waters of the US/Canada. We were told to make sure the adhesive used for the sole is not a water-based solvent. Do you know what solvent is used? Thank you.”
    Asked by VA Scouts from VA on 6/24/2018 6:59:14 AM
    • Unfortunately we do not have any information on the adhesive used.
      Answered on 6/25/2018 5:10:16 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I heard that Asolo boots are narrow. Has anyone who has a wide foot and purchased one of their "W" ones and found them comfortable? Thanks.”
    Asked by Jack from California on 6/18/2018 10:59:30 AM
    • I have a SUPER wide foot and the Asolo's fit my feet perfectly without need for break in. I usually have issues with most shoes because of the issue of width and these have given me no problems whatsoever. In addition, I have purchased the regular width, not the "W"s and found them to be great.
      Answered on 6/19/2018 5:47:27 AM by Asolo fan from New York
  • “Why can’t I find a nice quality, affordable hiking boot at men’s size 12.5? This was listed as matching that description but it was false advertisement and there is no 12.5 or even 12 at that. ”
    Asked by Pis stoff from Adirondacks New York on 4/11/2018 5:54:37 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/18/2018 10:28:54 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Why can’t I find a nice quality, affordable hiking boot at men’s size 12.5? This was listed as matching that description but it was false advertisement and there is no 12.5 or even 12 at that. ”
    Asked by Pis stoff from Adirondacks New York on 4/11/2018 5:54:14 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 4/18/2018 10:28:42 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Asolo

Designed for people with a passion for outdoor exploration, Asolo boots and shoes reflect more than 40 years of innovative solutions driven by an unyielding commitment to superior all-terrain performance. From advanced features like Duo Asoflex for incredible support to waterproof breathable Gore-Tex®, Asolo hiking boots are built to give outdoor athletes the best possible protection, traction and stability in a wide range of conditions. Whether you need crampon-compatible mountaineering boots to take on an alpine summit, backpacking boots for an extended trek or a lightweight pair of trail shoes for day hikes, you can trust Asolo shoes and boots to go the distance, wherever your next adventure takes you.