Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Asolo Tacoma GV Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Item #212KV
$129.99 Save 43% Compare at $230.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Asolo Tacoma GV Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Head for the hills in Asolo's Tacoma GV hiking boots, constructed with Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable technology to protect feet in wet conditions. Metal speed-lacing hardware and a comfortably padded mesh collar ensure a well-cushioned fit, and the Vibram® outsole handles dirt, mud and rock with confidence.

Specs

Specs about Asolo Tacoma GV Gore-Tex® Hiking Boots - Waterproof (For Women)

  • Waterproof (Gore-Tex®),Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Gore-Tex® waterproof breathable membrane
  • Gusseted tongue
  • Upper: Suede and textile
  • Lining: Gore-Tex® fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: Vibram® rubber lug
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Romania
  • Visit our Hiking Footwear Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.714285 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Bought these for my Daughter
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Tennessee on Saturday, January 13, 2018
I bought these for my daughter who lives in the Pacific Northwest and does a lot of hiking. She has worn them for several hikes and loves them, She says they run a little big but with thick socks they fit perfect. Great quality and a great price.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Asolo-Tacoma-GV-Gore-Tex-Hiking-Boots-Waterproof-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Awesome
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tiffany from New Jersey on Tuesday, August 14, 2018
    Perfect just what I expected ????????
  • Perfect
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ceekt from Michigan on Monday, June 25, 2018
    Comfy, well-made, great ankle support
  • replacing my salomons
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by paquita from california on Friday, March 2, 2018
    just purchased these to replace my beloved salomons GTX. i loved my old boots but always felt the toe box could have been a bit roomier. i am in the process of breaking these asolos in, and i love the fit so far. i ordered up a size to accommodate my sock liners and smart wool socks. i'll be testing them out in the sierras this weekend.
  • Asolo Hiking Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by hn from Idaho on Wednesday, February 28, 2018
    Comfortable even when worn all day. I just with the shoe laces were a little longer.
  • Great Hiking Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BearNation from Michigan on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    My wife absolutely loves these boots. They are very comfortable, well made and she loves the light blue color they came in. She wears a size 7, boots leave room for her to wear heavy socks.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these true to size? Narrow or wide? Light or heavy socks?”
    Asked by Bec from Seattle on 12/29/2017 2:40:34 PM
    • Yes, true to size. I have medium width feet - closer to wide v/s narrow and they fit me great. What is nice, they look narrow visually but they are not narrow fitting. I wear medium weight to heavy weight socks. Light socks would make the fit loose for me.
      Answered on 12/29/2017 9:21:25 PM by Karen, 21st Century Gypsy from Boise, ID
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 1/5/2018 9:35:10 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Asolo

Designed for people with a passion for outdoor exploration, Asolo boots and shoes reflect more than 40 years of innovative solutions driven by an unyielding commitment to superior all-terrain performance. From advanced features like Duo Asoflex for incredible support to waterproof breathable Gore-Tex®, Asolo hiking boots are built to give outdoor athletes the best possible protection, traction and stability in a wide range of conditions. Whether you need crampon-compatible mountaineering boots to take on an alpine summit, backpacking boots for an extended trek or a lightweight pair of trail shoes for day hikes, you can trust Asolo shoes and boots to go the distance, wherever your next adventure takes you.