Customer Reviews Of:
Athalon Everything Boot Bag

Closeouts. The Athalon Everything boot bag lets you easily carry all that you need for a day on the ski slopes. Padded lumbar back pads and hideaway backpack straps allow you to haul your boots any distance comfortably.

  • Bag converts to backpack with zip-away padded shoulder straps
  • Four padded lumbar back pads provide additional comfort when bag is carried as a backpack
  • Separate zip, side-entry pockets with drain holes for ski boots
  • Main compartment is large enough to store a helmet and goggles
  • Drawcord bungee on front for jacket storage
  • Clips in each side pocket for gloves or keys
  • Front audio pocket with exterior earphone port
  • Top and front carry handles with reflective piping
  • Constructed of ballistic nylon that's durable and abrasion resistant
  • Dimensions (LxWxD): 17x15x14"
  • Capacity: 3570 cu.in.
  • Weight: 3 lb. 8.6 oz.
  • Material: Ballistic nylon
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 92 reviews 4.728260 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bucklsu from Western NY state on Tuesday, January 17, 2017
    We love this bag! It's durable and is well designed. Has an assortment of pockets to stash different sized items. Backpack straps and solid handle make carrying a large load a cinch. It easily compares to higher priced bags at ski shops. Why buy there?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Virginia hiker from Virginia on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    I'm planning to take a fly-and-ski trip and take my gear so I bought this bag for my boots (and a very nice Dakine two-pair ski bag). It appears to be well-built with heavy nylon, heavy zippers, several pockets for smaller items, and plenty of room for my ski boots plus a heavy jacket and helmet. I haven't used it yet but will update my review once I return from my trip. The price on the travel gear was fantastic and service from STP has always been great. Even considering purchasing a boot bag, ski bag, and checking the stuff on the plane this is cheaper than renting equipment for several days.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from Richmond, Vermont on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    Great price from STP on a quality bag. My old Transpack may be on borrowed time, so I took advantage of the availability of this Athlon bag, and am using it instead of the Transpack. It's bigger and easier to load; comfortable on my back to/from parking lot; and well-made. I still own an old, heated Athlon bag that needed some coaxing to be operative on super cold morning drives to the mountain. This new one isn't heated (I knew that when ordering), but it also more efficiently handles all that I need. Next test...will it fit in an airline overhead bin?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by queencitygirl from NC on Tuesday, January 3, 2017
    My husband wanted this bag; he was excited about its arrival and packed it almost immediately with his ski gear. Now all he needs is snow and day off from work!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban Dweller from Colorado on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Great to carry all of my gear!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susy skier from New England on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Great carry all bag. Tons of room for boots, helmet, goggles and jacket. Love the fact that your boots are inside the bag and not hanging from the outside like some other companies.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dreel from Montana on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    Very sturdy and roomy bag. Holds all of my gear perfectly!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ski family of 6 from NY on Sunday, August 28, 2016
    We have a large family and often bring family friends/relatives with us when we ski. We have been through many boot bags through the years. We received these recently and have not used them yet. However, we did take our boots, ski pants, helmets, goggles, etc that we bring to the mountain and loaded up this bag. It seems to hold a lot of stuff. I love that you can slip it on as a backpack so that your hands are free to carry your skis, poles and coolers. I had ordered a few and then ended up ordering more after receiving the first shipment. We are all set for the ski season now. So far... love these bags!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
    Ballistic Nylon Durability and high quality zippers and Sierra pricing make this a must own ski boot bag. I've owned one for three years now. I like it so much I bought another one. I also use these bags to haul other stuff like tons of camera and video equipment during non-ski seasons. Athalon makes quality products and Sierra makes them very affordable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Blondie from the Finger Lakes from Honeoye Falls, NY on Wednesday, April 27, 2016
    I like this bag as compared to others I have looked at. This bag is more square than triangular, making it more roomy. It will hold your helmet, your lunch, spare goggles and other items you cannot leave in the car.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 10