Customer Reviews Of:
Auclair Deer Suede Gloves - Polyfleece Lining (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for chilly winter drives or brisk evening walks, these deer suede gloves from Auclair are as durable as they are sophisticated.

Average Rating based on 235 reviews 4.489361 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ey from City girl on Saturday, February 25, 2017
    suede with leather trim is very sophisticated.
    they are nice and soft and chic!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by earth mama from Northern California on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    I bought these gloves as an option for cold weather rather than my cotton gloves. They provide extra warmth and they work better for going to dinner and shopping, etc.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Colorado on Wednesday, January 11, 2017
    My wife loves these. Good quality. Nice soft fleece lining.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mama higgs from MO on Sunday, January 8, 2017
    These are beautiful, soft gloves. The fit is great if you pay attention to the sizing chart. Normally I wear a S but the chart said M. My only complaint is that the side seam threads came apart on one glove. Called Sierra and they sent me a gift certificate for the purchase price. Hmmm, hopefully I can get free shipping again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Transplant from the Tropics from Colorado on Wednesday, January 4, 2017
    These were an impulse buy for myself while Christmas shopping, but they're probably the nicest gloves I've ever owned. Butter-soft and cozy! As far as sizing, I'm 5'6" and have narrow hands, and I ordered medium. The fingers fit just right, but I wouldn't want them to be any shorter than they are. These are beautiful and comfortable gloves, and I highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kairos from Pennsylvania on Monday, January 2, 2017
    These gloves run small so order a size up ! ! I usually wear a small and got a medium. They are snug but I'm sure they'll stretch enough. They are really good looking and I know from deer hide experience they will last a long time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SAS from Maryland on Monday, January 2, 2017
    These are wonderful gloves for the price and nice for everyday wear (and perhaps a little dressier).
    I wear a women's L glove and because of other reviews I ordered an XL: they fit perfectly with the fingers the right length and nothing too tight. The cinch at the wrist is a really nice feature and secures well and keeps in the heat. They are comfortable in the upper 30's - I haven't experienced colder temps yet so I don't know what their true range is.
    Note: I think the dark brown color is darker than the picture; it's a very dark chocolate color. These are go to gloves if/when you are not wedded to capacitive touch fingertips.

    I hope I don't lose these gloves!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Smoo99 from Cleveland OH on Monday, January 2, 2017
    Super soft, pleasantly lined medium warm gloves. Acaia purplish but not too bright. I don't know how well they'll last, but for now I'm a happy camper.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anna from Kentucky on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    I wasn't sure what to expect with these but for $9.74/pair I ordered both black and brown. The reviews were correct, order 1 size larger. I have very small hands and the mediums just fit. They seem to be well made and look more $ than they were.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NC weather from NC on Saturday, December 31, 2016
    buttery leather, and soft lining. Fit snuggly but well. Really nice.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by javakitty from Seattle on Monday, December 26, 2016
    These gloves were a Christmas present that Mom opened last night. They are soft and warm. They definitely run small, but I looked at the other notes on this product and got her a size large. The purple ones were a beautiful deep shade.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grammybrenn from Pittsburgh PA on Sunday, December 25, 2016
    These fit well and are warm enough for Pittsburgh weather. I'd give five stars if they were washable, but am happy to wear them anyway.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. Cheapskate from MPLS, MN on Tuesday, December 13, 2016
    what else is there to say? Warm, nice leather and for $12.99 and free shipping, I'm more than satisfied.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by River runner Ruth from SE Wisconsin on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    I bought these to replace gloves that I wore in the fall and early winter. They are perfect for that. (Wisconsin winters typically get cold enough so that I will only wear mittens.) The style is simple and looks good for everyday wear and dressing up. Order a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abby from Ohio on Tuesday, December 6, 2016
    I found a pair at a horse show one year,and my sister said ck Sierra T.P., I couldn't believe it the same gloves so I think I have 5 pr. except son comes over oh! theses are nice,just keep them.Cormfortable,cozy ev. day gloves. Not for low temp. sports.One pair I grab ev day ,still look great!So glad to find them hope they keep stock for years ahead.Thank you,Ohio buckeye.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MN Momma from Minnesota on Tuesday, November 22, 2016
    Love these gloves! However, even though I measured my hands according to the size chart and ordered a large, they were too small. Basically too tight across the palm. So, my mother benefitted from this purchase, and she thinks they are great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ElisaP from Colorado on Sunday, November 13, 2016
    Soft deer skin, beautiful colors. Warm and comfortable. Plus amazing price. I highly recommend these gloves.
  • Reviewed by CanyonWren from Minneapolis on Tuesday, November 1, 2016
    I ordered dark brown, and my gloves are black with dark brown trim. If I didn't already have a pair of perfectly nice black leather gloves, I would keep them & celebrate the versatility. However, I needed brown gloves. Not sure if it's worth the trouble to reorder, since they may come in the wrong color again...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love the outdoorw from upstate ny on Monday, October 31, 2016
    These gloves are very soft and comfortable and look so nice/ the warmth is pretty good for driving/ dont know about playing in the snow with them, but for everyday normal life routine they are fabulous. I bought the same pair last year/ though I lost them so ordered another pair, they run small/ i have very small hands / and the medium fit pretty good for myself.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southner from S Carolina on Thursday, March 24, 2016
    Worth much more than price paid. Soft suede leather not fake. Easy on and off and color is perfect with everything, black or brown.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moma Mac from Central Alabama on Monday, February 29, 2016
    perfect fit and workmenship
  • Reviewed by Sierrashopper from Pacific NW on Friday, February 26, 2016
    Beautiful gloves, excellent details and quality. The deerskin blocks the wind; the fleece interiors gives the gloves added warmth and makes them soooo comfortable. As a rule, I'm not a fan of fleece but the lining of these gloves feels as wonderful as my dress leather Anx Txylxr gloves with cashmere linings. The wrist cincher is practical and adds a dash of flair. Great everyday gloves, phenomenal deal flyer price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Momof2labs from Virginia on Tuesday, February 23, 2016
    I wanted some quality black gloves and saw these on sale. So... based on my previous experience with Sierra Trading Post, I bought these gloves. They're beautiful and even lined. I have been so happy with everything I bought from Sierra Trading Post. I'm toasty for the winter and cold weather. Bring it on Mother Nature!
  • Reviewed by Marley from Maryland on Monday, February 15, 2016
    The best gloves that ever lived!!! I have small hands, but a tad pudgy, ring finger is 6.5 or 7, but based on reviews got medium. They fit perfectly! Softest leather ever felt. Can't stop putting them on. Can't wait to give as gifts! Order now! Christmas is only 11 months away!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KC the Wanderer from Texas on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    These gloves are exactly what I needed. They are buttery soft and lined. They have the stylish snap closure up at the top that make them functional and unique. Probably not durable with moisture unless you treat them but in dry conditions, I highly recommend them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by handy person from Portland, OR on Thursday, January 28, 2016
    Finally found a pair of gloves that fit (like a glove, so to speak). These feel incredibly luxurious - never had deerskin anything before - wow. The lining is a bit lightweight, but should be enough in my climate. My only worry is losing one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cyber terrapin from DelMarVa on Friday, January 22, 2016
    look good, comfortable, and warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MO2cats from TN on Tuesday, January 5, 2016
    These gloves do fit well. I am always concerned about them being to short in the fingers, but they fit well. They are short in length at the wrist, so if you want longer coverage on your wrists, then choose another style. Dark color is very rich looking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by geonerd from Colorado on Wednesday, December 30, 2015
    I use these as my daily urban gloves. I left a previously bought paid on the bus and liked them so much I came back for another pair. It's almost zero degrees with a light breeze and my hands are warm and toasty.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mona from Minnesota on Monday, December 28, 2015
    My first pair of these gloves were such favorites that they ended up being garden "work" gloves by accident- and are now quite dirty and have a rip. I was so glad that I was able to still order them! This time I ordered two pair so I've got an extra on hand too! They are very comfortable!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 8