Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Auclair Flash Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men and Women)

Item #4148P
$18.95 Save 52% Compare at $40.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Auclair Flash Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Auclair Flash gloves keep hands toasty and protected from harsh weather thanks to warm Mirafil® insulation and an AquaStop® waterproof breathable membrane.

Specs

Specs about Auclair Flash Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men and Women)

  • Waterproof materials: Ski-Dri windproof and waterproof breathable membrane
  • Palm: Polyurethane
  • Fabric: 100% nylon
  • Weight: 6.5 oz.
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Insulation: Mirafil® (polyester)
  • Care: Spot clean
  • Made in China
  • Colors may vary
  • Visit our Waterproof Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.272727 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 77 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Got SNOW???
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guyster the Snowmaster from Shingletown, CA on Thursday, March 15, 2012
I live at 6000' and we get a great deal of snow. We own an tractor for the plowing and have a 600' driveway. I HAVE to plow or no one is getting in or out. After years of buying gloves that 'promised' to be the best, I came across these. These are the BEST gloves in the world. I have paid over $... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Auclair-Flash-Gloves-Waterproof-Insulated-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • ticked in florida
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trouble likes to walk from Washington on Wednesday, December 3, 2014
    Pretty nice gloves - thumb loner on one glove bunches a bit and has to be fiddled with in order to slice the glove on all the way.
  • WARM :)
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenay29 from Shawano, WI on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    VERY warm. I have big hands for a girl, so the XL are perfect. The bf got a pair too.
  • Sizing info may be unreliable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joey Jo-Jo Junior Shabadoo from Oregon on Thursday, November 27, 2014
    Using the standard way of measuring, my hand width is 8.5 inches and hand length is 8 inches. That should translate to US size M and XL, respectively, so I ordered these in large and they fit snugly. My hands are about as disproportionate as these gloves so the sizing worked in my favor, but you might want to avoid these if you don't have...






    ...long paws.
  • So glad I bought these!
    Reviewed by NC Mountain Living from Asheville, NC on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    I'm a woman with average size hands (but shorter fingers) and I bought size Medium. The palm area fits fine but the finger area is a bit too long (expected because they are unisex). I actually like gloves to be a little big because my fingers don't get cold quite as fast. I love the very warm fleecy insulation and know these gloves will keep my fingers toasty and dry this winter when I'm out photographing snow and ice.
  • Exactly as advertised. Warm, waterproof, comfy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Molivya from Washington, DC on Tuesday, November 25, 2014
    Fantastic gloves. High quality and keep you warm and dry.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these gloves true to size? Is there a sizing chart somewhere for these gloves specifically?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 12/31/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • If you hover over the " Sizes Available" a tap will appear and provide you with the correct numeric sizing. I hope this help's!
      Answered on 1/3/2012 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post
  • “What are the gloves made of?”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 12/18/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • Synthetic materials but they seem breathable and warm.
      Answered on 5/24/2012 12:00:00 AM by The Snow Pusher from Australia
  • “im on the smaller size lady but not thin. i'm not sure what size to buy. not sure what girth is.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Unknown on 12/15/2011 12:00:00 AM
    • To measure your hand size correctly, measure the widest part of your hand (excluding your thumb), generally around the knuckles. The sizes are listed in inches.
      Answered on 12/19/2011 12:00:00 AM by Prod. Spec. Ryan from Sierra Trading Post

About Auclair

Auclair is one of the oldest and most respected glove companies in North America, having brought their impressive knowledge of gloves from Paris to Canada in 1945. Now the official supplier to nearly every Canadian team on snow and ice - from alpine to snowboarding to luge - Auclair gloves are known for their exceptional quality, competitive grip, and uncompromising performance in all sports. The folks at Auclair are proud of their history, their family approach to business, and their unflagging desire to make the very best sport performance gloves in the world.