Auclair
Auclair 4.152246 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 304 ... 463
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skibaby from chicago,il on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    i have yet to test this for long exposure in the cold, good price though...
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Cons: Too Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skibaby from chicago,il on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    feels really soft but not sure if it's gonna be enough when you're out in the cold too long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by my2_Drwnct from Virginia on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    These are nice gloves for cold weather. The grips on the palms will be great for skiing.
    • Best Uses: Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Katherinewho from Schenectady, NY on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    These gloves do not keep my fingers warm at all. They do layer nicely, so I can wear them under wool mittens, but I was hoping that they would be warm enough on their own. If I wanted to layer, I could have bought a pair of gloves from the dollar store.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Warm, Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morthoron from Ankara on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    They are warm and comfortable. A good choice for cold and snowy conditions.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nyc dogowner from nyc on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    I bought these in black. They seem basic, look trim and nice enough to wear to work on foul weather days. They are warm enough.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran from Jasper, Ab on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    I am always looking for mittens that are warm, and easy to put on my grandson. These appear to fit the bill!
    • Best Uses: Playing in the snow
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy to put on, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gregerio from michigan on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    snowmobiling
    leather palm
    bulky battery pac
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: At cuff, Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FJS911 from N. Salem, NY on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    ?I bought these primarily for winter driving. The gloves are warm enough for use before the car warms up and provide great tactile feel for driving on snow and ice. The soft leather provides a good grip on the wheel with almost no pressure. They should work great on my 250+ mile drives to Vermont for skiing. I expect the lambskin to wear quickly so I bought a second pair while the getting was good!
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Winter driving
    • Describe Yourself: Practical, Quality oriented
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Lightweight, Soft leather, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gramma from Idaho Falls, Idaho on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    Lots of winter living and walking the dog. Purchased all purpose gloves. My hands have NEVER stayed warmer. The gloves were true to size, price was great. Loaned to sis one afternoon, she loved them, purchased her a pair. I would have purchased four additional pair for myself but they were sold out of size. I will continue to search for these gloves.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Walking the Dog
    • Cons: Sold out too quickly
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Best winter gloves, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 304 ... 463
;