Auclair
Auclair 4.152508 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 305 ... 464
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hazel from Selinsgrove, Pa on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    well made glove to withstand constant use
    I walk my dog daily and clean up is easier with this type of glove and yet keeps my hands warm :)
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bubbles from boston on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    My husband is diabetic and doesn't have circulation in his hands. His fingers become extremely painful when it's cold out. When the gloves worked, he was happy. One of the gloves battery packs worked intermittently. When the battery back failed, the gloves weren't warm enough. [it wasn't the batteries -- we changed them, it was the device itself]. He couldn't take a chance being exposed to the cold. Of course, he is an extreme case.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: not warm enough
    • Describe Yourself: Diabetic
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: comfy
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skibaby from chicago,il on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    i have yet to test this for long exposure in the cold, good price though...
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Cons: Too Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skibaby from chicago,il on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    feels really soft but not sure if it's gonna be enough when you're out in the cold too long.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by my2_Drwnct from Virginia on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    These are nice gloves for cold weather. The grips on the palms will be great for skiing.
    • Best Uses: Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Beginner
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Katherinewho from Schenectady, NY on Thursday, February 10, 2011
    These gloves do not keep my fingers warm at all. They do layer nicely, so I can wear them under wool mittens, but I was hoping that they would be warm enough on their own. If I wanted to layer, I could have bought a pair of gloves from the dollar store.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving
    • Cons: Not Warm, Not Waterproof
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by morthoron from Ankara on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    They are warm and comfortable. A good choice for cold and snowy conditions.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Casual Wear, Hiking/Running
    • Describe Yourself: Advanced
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Good Grip, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nyc dogowner from nyc on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    I bought these in black. They seem basic, look trim and nice enough to wear to work on foul weather days. They are warm enough.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gran from Jasper, Ab on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    I am always looking for mittens that are warm, and easy to put on my grandson. These appear to fit the bill!
    • Best Uses: Playing in the snow
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Easy to put on, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gregerio from michigan on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    snowmobiling
    leather palm
    bulky battery pac
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather
    • Cons: At cuff, Bulky
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Gear Usage: Winter Sports
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Good Grip, Warm
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 305 ... 464
;