Auclair
Auclair 4.152353 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 375 ... 464
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ranger Bill from Los Angeles on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    Heavy duty enough for winter work.
    Runs a little small but should stretch.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Warm, Well made
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bicyclist from Staten Island, New York on Tuesday, October 19, 2010
    I specifically got these because I bike year - round and I need something windproof and warm. I ordered two pairs and glad that I did. Another factor was the great price but I absolutely love the grips (raised dots) that will be very useful. These gloves really surpassed my expectations.
    I am a happy customer of stuff here for the past 23+ years.
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Biking, Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running, Skiing, Working Outdoors
    • Cons: Just slightly small
    • Describe Yourself: Intermediate
    • Gear Usage: Biking, Cold Weather Living, Winter Sports
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm, Windproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Goodtimes from Spokane, wa on Monday, October 18, 2010
    Nice gloves, very warm with good grip, but run a bit small, I ordered my normal size of medium and needed a size up so I could close my hand and so it was all in the glove (wrist area was over my palm :( so think about getting a size bigger unless you are barely in a particular size
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Driving, Hiking/Running, Working Outdoors
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dries Quickly, Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barb from Bettendorf, iA on Sunday, October 17, 2010
    These were very nice quality, looked really good, but didn't fit my hands... I usually wear 7.5-8.0 in gloves.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lulu's mom from Waukesha,WI on Sunday, October 17, 2010
    Not soft enough .
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Stifling
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 1charge from Akron, OH on Sunday, October 17, 2010
    Feels warm, looking forward to this winter.
    • Describe Yourself: Anytime
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Early Christmas Shopper from NM on Sunday, October 17, 2010
    I bought these for myself. They are well constructed and feel good on, HOWEVER, they were so snug / small that I checked the size and was surprised that Medium was so small on my hand. I have long slender hands that fit gloves in a Medium, never Small or Large. I would have returned them, but decided to keep them to give as a gift to my son's girlfriend who is very petite. I tried to get the Large in Black, but they were all gone. Too bad!
    • Best Uses: everyday wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PokerPixie from New Jersey on Saturday, October 16, 2010
    the gloves were just as expected, and surprisingly fit true to size
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Commuting, Going Out, Rainy Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Good Grip, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Big John from Chicago on Friday, October 15, 2010
    Pleased as punch with this great pair of gloves.
    Far exceeds my expectation. I'm going into the
    Artic circle next month and they'll serve my
    needs to a tee. A fantastic buy for the money.
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Dry, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babs from PA on Thursday, October 14, 2010
    I haven't worn them yet but can tell they will be terrific when I need to go shovel snow this winter.
    • Best Uses: Working Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Gear Usage: Cold Weather Living
    • Pros: Durable, Good Grip, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 375 ... 464
;