August Silk
August Silk 4.195604 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 243 ... 329
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KMA from New Mexico on Wednesday, December 23, 2009
    This is a great sweater but you have to be very careful when washing it. Hand wash in cold or the Neptune washer on sweater setting-cold! I have had these sweaters before and they have a tendency to shrink if not washed carefully. I have long arms so when the sweater is drying flat, I stretch the arms a little so they fit me a little better. Nice classic sweater, looks great at work or at a party.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Washes Poorly
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Career, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Be sweet as maple from Austin, TX on Wednesday, December 23, 2009
    The top looked and wore like it was to fit a child
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual, Classic
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Black Belt Shopper from Albany Oregon on Wednesday, December 23, 2009
    This sweater, blouse feels like cashmere. It's great for layering and would look good in the office as well as on the slopes
    • Best Uses: Casual, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by snowqueen from Northern Michigan on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Very nice color. Nice on its own or layering
    • Best Uses: Casual, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Comfortable, Soft
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mango from Clayton, NC on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Very comfortable fit; nice fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mango from Clayton, NC on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Very nice mock turtleneck. I recommended it to a friend who also purchased it, and likes it a lot.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mango from Clayton, NC on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    Comfortable, good quality sweater.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Fit, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kjnwtrski from Littleton, CO on Tuesday, December 22, 2009
    This is a perfect weight to wear by itself on cool days, or under a jacket on cold days. Very soft - not itchy - and comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Casual
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Good Fit, Great Color
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sara from Somerville, MA on Monday, December 21, 2009
    A brand name I know at a price better than I have seen anywhere! It was an amazing find. I have purchased this product for years in a department store at a higher price!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: classic, Comfortable, Flattering, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OnLine Shopper from Whitehall, MI on Monday, December 21, 2009
    This shirt feels nice on, but the neck is too small, and I am a thin person. I would have kept it if it wasnt for that one fault.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Neck too small
    • Describe Yourself: Bargain Shopper, Classic
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 243 ... 329
;