Customer Reviews Of:
Auskin Sheepskin Steering Wheel Cover

Overstock. Nothing feels quite so welcoming as the plushness of Auskin's sheepskin steering wheel cover, a delectable treat for your hands on every drive -- especially in colder months.

Average Rating based on 305 reviews 4.285245 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 31
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Montana on Monday, January 2, 2017
    I'm giving it 4 stars only because it doesn't fit my wife's gmc Yukon steering wheel.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diane from New York on Friday, December 30, 2016
    I love it and it beats touching a very cold steering wheel in the winter and a hot one in the summer. It might be a little tight getting it on (like all covers are) but it is so worth a couple of minutes of positioning it right to get it on
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nctrucker from wide open road on Monday, December 12, 2016
    this is a no brainer! get you one or two. i recently got a black one. so comfortable to be able to jump in a car and go, not even thinking about cold hands. the black looks better than others i've had. this is the fourth one i've bought from STP. love the great deals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from San Jose on Friday, July 1, 2016
    I love the wheel cover. It makes the wheel easier to grip and is never too hot. It also washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paralegal1999 from Long Beach, NY on Tuesday, June 7, 2016
    I bought this for my mom who has cold hands in the winter. It's comfortable and fits the steering wheel of a Mercury Mariner very well. She loves it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jayv from NJ on Thursday, April 7, 2016
    I did think the wheel cover would be fluffier, but this one works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WMD Mtn Mama from W MD on Thursday, February 4, 2016
    I LOVE this steering wheel cover. This purchase is my 5th and all from STP. Each car I have owned in 10 years had one. I have given one to my parents. It is a very tight fit but it will fit so keep working it. It provides a warm, cushioned grip in winter, a cool cushioned grip in summer. I have chronic pain in my hands and this eases my pain for driving, especially for an extended time on the road. I appreciate the color options. I also buy the shoulder straps and wrap the steering wheel for my extra comfort. This cover is durable. Mine last 3-4 years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TB from MN on Tuesday, January 19, 2016
    Purchased this for my new used car. It came with heated seats which are a first for me and so very
    nice in cold northern MN winters. But my hands were still cold until the car warmed up. This fit the steering wheel
    great and is very soft without being bulky. Have many other sheepskin items so I know it will clean up well and last
    forever. Only reason for not giving the fifth star is that I wish it would wrap around the steering wheel just a bit more.
    Took a while to get used to the 'feel' of the edges while driving.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rrrrr from Colorado on Saturday, November 21, 2015
    If your steering wheel is on the "thick" side the cover might not cover the inner part but its good quality and great in the winter
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gumby from NoCo on Thursday, November 5, 2015
    Yes, but will the plushness hold up? Fits very snugly - just needs some oomph to get it there. A little slick to the barehands that takes some getting used to. I think I'm going to like it over the winter my only concern is if the fur will keep its softness and not get clumpy or matted - feels good and after two weeks still pretty nice.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 31