Auskin
Auskin 4.554355 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 139
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Friday, December 1, 2017
    Back to repeat myself as a "verified buyer." "Brown" color is lilac. Brand tag says "Snow Peak," not Auskin. Quality is terrible.
  • Reviewed by funkymama from New England, USA on Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Ugh! Auskin pelts are usually quite thick and nice. The rug I received was mighty skimpy, but then again the tag said "Snow Peak," not Auskin. Another tag indicated that the suggested use was over an easy chair, and the word "pet" did not appear. That would have been fine, since if it's just a single-pelt sheepskin rug, why specify? However, in addition to the usual luxe quality of sheepskin pelts being entirely absent, the color was not light brown but lavender. Misstated brand and color AND low quality. C'mon, STP!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karenodie from California on Monday, November 27, 2017
    This large sheepskin is absolutely lovely and a very high-quality. I’m using it under the sheet on my bed and it’s too marvelous for words. Would also be a very cozy rug for your feet. Highly recommend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Montana on Saturday, November 25, 2017
    I like the size of this pelt , pelts . it makes a nice rug in front of the couch . it is a perfect size for a car seat also . or office seat . I like the double pelts , for a lounge chair , like a lazy boy . soft and warm .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TennesseeMockers from Tennessee on Friday, November 24, 2017
    Highest quality pelt, and generously sized.Thick, long (2” plus) healthy fur, bought wheat color, which is beautiful. Has a tag in the pelt that states “longwool”.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Montana on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    These sheepskin pelts , are so lovely . These particular ones , in this size , are thick , and so soft . They all sold out tho . I bought 3 in steel grey , and 1 in wheat , I went to but more (as they will make wonderful gifts ) but they were all gone . dang ! I bought a pelt and 1/2 instead, cost more then the 2 single pelts tho , but its nice too ,.I sure hope you get more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeanfsd from SD on Wednesday, November 22, 2017
    I purchased this as a Christmas present. It is very soft, beautiful dark grey.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cubicle shopper from n. va. on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
    Nice and thick, feels thicker and more luxurious than the pelts in local euro-type home goods store, and at a better price. Thank you STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natalie from Montana on Monday, November 13, 2017
    this sheepskin is very lovely . I wanted to order 2 more to match the one , but someone beat me to the last 2 of them . ,in a particular color . I bought another style in another color . as far as quality goes these are of good quality . soft and fluffy . I just hope Sierra gets more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by connor's ma from new hampshire on Saturday, November 11, 2017
    This pelt is perfect and for every age and species! Old, young, infants as well as the furry children!!!! I use it on the furniture as well as the floor.. it's so soothing,cozy and warm.I wouldn't be without one(or five) in the house..especially now that the cold weather has arrived...However we also use them all summer...love it!!!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 139
;