Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Avalanche Fairmont Fleece Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #140HN
$14.99 Save 62% Compare at $40.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Avalanche Fairmont Fleece Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Snuggly soft and oh-so-cozy, Avalanche's Fairmont fleece shirt offers toasty comfort in a lightweight, wicking and pill-resistant microfleece. It's perfect on its own or as a midlayer when the mercury keeps dropping.

Specs

Specs about Avalanche Fairmont Fleece Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: Zip neck
  • Zip neck: 10"
  • Length: 26" (based on size small)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry or line dry
  • Made in China , Viet Nam

Sizing

Avalanche Wear Womens Size Chart

Size S M L XL
Bust 32 - 34 35 - 36.5 37 - 39.5 40.5 - 43
Waist 25 - 27 28 - 29.5 30 - 32.5 33 - 35
Hip 34.5 - 36.5 36 - 39 39.5 - 42 42.5 - 44
Inseam 31 32 32 32.5

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.423076 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

So soft
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Beth from CT on Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Love this top...so soft...a little on the light side. I wear a size 14 and the xl fits great.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Avalanche-Fairmont-Fleece-Shirt-Zip-Neck-Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Comfortable
    Reviewed by gina from Florida on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
    I was hesitant to order this shirt as I thought it might be too bold but I really like it. It is very soft and comfortable and fits well. I usually wear a size 2 and the small fit perfectly.
  • a lot of complments
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Harvey from Langley, WA on Saturday, March 24, 2018
    My wife was a little reluctant, at first, to wear this top. Big/buffalo plaids are new to her. However she received a number of compliments and now it is a regular part of her work and social apparel. It feels good but the size runs a bit on the small side.
  • Polar Fleece
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TerriLee23 from Great State of NC on Friday, March 23, 2018
    This shirt is the softest I’ve ever owned! Fits well and washed up like dream. It is nicely constructed. I will look into this brand for future purchases.
  • soft fleece
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snowshoer from Seattle on Tuesday, March 13, 2018
    Nice super soft fleece. I agree with other reviewers that this does run small. I did order a LARGE and it fit fine. The fit is like a SLIM fit to me. For reference I am 5'1 and 120 lbs.
  • Order a size up
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Central CA hiker from California on Thursday, March 1, 2018
    This fleece shirt would make a great mid layer in cold weather. It makes a nice change from the usual solid-color fleece shirts out there. It runs small, so order a size bigger than you would usually wear, especially if you plan to wear a base layer underneath.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I love the Avalanche tops, but noticed that this one doesn't mention spandex. Does this top stretch at all?
    Thank you”
    Asked by Jules from Washington on 10/28/2016 4:03:16 PM
    • This item is not designed to stretch. According to information listed under the product specs tab: Fabric: 100% polyester
      Answered on 10/31/2016 10:22:44 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Avalanche

Fresh air, cool breeze, amazing scenery and friends – the kind of situation that calls for Avalanche outdoor lifestyle apparel to keep you comfortable and looking good while enjoying Mother Nature’s greatest gifts. Born in 1987 on the North Shore of Boston and headquartered in historic Salem, Massachusetts, Avalanche is an authentic, family owned-and-operated outdoor apparel company built on tradition. Today, Avalanche remains dedicated to creating and manufacturing high-quality, affordable products that combine style with technical excellence. From performance base layers to insulated jackets that incorporate durability, functionality, thoughtful design and comfort in motion, each garment offers an individual expression to accompany both everyday life and outdoor adventures.