Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Avalanche Fleece Mogul Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Item #3228V
$29.99 Save 50% Compare at $60.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Avalanche Fleece Mogul Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Pair up with Avalanche's Mogul shirt when an incredible layer of warmth is needed; it's soft and gentle against your skin.

Specs

Specs about Avalanche Fleece Mogul Shirt - Zip Neck, Long Sleeve (For Women)

  • Base layer weight: Midweight
  • Long sleeves
  • Closure: Zipper,Zip neck
  • Zip neck: 10"
  • Thumbhole cuffs
  • Length: 26" (based on size medium)
  • Fabric: 92% polyester, 8% spandex or, 95% polyester, 5% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash, hang to dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China , Viet Nam

Sizing

Avalanche Wear Womens Size Chart

Size S M L XL
Bust 32 - 34 35 - 36.5 37 - 39.5 40.5 - 43
Waist 25 - 27 28 - 29.5 30 - 32.5 33 - 35
Hip 34.5 - 36.5 36 - 39 39.5 - 42 42.5 - 44
Inseam 31 32 32 32.5

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.429268 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 205 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Very warm base layer, sharp looking too
Verified Buyer Reviewed by greenkayak from Pittsburgh, PA on Thursday, November 17, 2011
This shirt runs a tad small. I'm a buxom 12 (40" chest) with somewhat short arms and torso and the large, though billed as a 12-14, is really more of a 10-12. Very form-fitting. I think a tall woman might find it too short in the body but it would be fine for a petite or average size. The fabric i... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Avalanche-Fleece-Mogul-Shirt-Zip-Neck-Long-Sleeve-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • cozy, comfortable, flattering
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Red Rover from Boston on Thursday, January 25, 2018
    I'm pretty excited about this top. It is warm and flattering, and a joy to wear. I'm a slightly busty, 135lb 5'3" and I ordered a medium size. The sleeves look a little long, and the body is maybe a little long, but it otherwise seems to be a good fit.
  • Great fit and comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by lakotabrown from MD on Thursday, January 18, 2018
    Another great buy - I already bought this in the yellow but decided to gift it to a friend. However, I liked the style so much I went ahead and ordered a second one in red and am so glad I did. It is stretchy and soft and has my new obsession - the thumb-hole sleeve. I live in an older home and average 64 degrees in the house if the wood stove isn't burning so this shirt is perfect. I can zip up the neck to run out to the woodpile and stay cozy inside without getting too hot. The colors are bright and cheerful and the length and fit are ideal for wearing over leggings or under my ski overalls.
  • comfy and warm
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MY DOG PIP from Upstate New York on Friday, January 12, 2018
    Kept me warm while hiking in 15 degrees. Comfortable long sleeves. Love the pink!
  • Warm and Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horses from New York on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Great for outdoor activities. Comfortable and great to wear alone or under a fleece depending on what you're doing. Love the style
  • Super bright pink top
    Reviewed by Monika the adventurer from FL on Wednesday, January 10, 2018
    I read the other reviews on this and decided to order up a size. I am usually a medium and sometimes a small but I ordered a Large as I don’t like it to be tight a toss my shoulders or underarms and I’m very glad I did. This would have been too small if I got the medium. It appears to be a spongy material that would insulate well. I will wear it skiing this weekend so let’s hope it keeps me warm. I love the color pink. It’s bright and girly and attractive. I am 5’8” and a 36c chest. I have a lean upper body but wide shoulders for reference in the sizing. I typically wear a size8

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is there any pockets?”
    Asked by JB from So Calif on 2/14/2016 10:14:02 AM
    • No there are no pockets.
      But it is really warm
      Answered on 2/14/2016 10:23:25 AM by Alice from TX
    • No, there are not any pockets.
      Answered on 2/14/2016 10:26:22 AM by Debbie from Idaho
    • Sorry, no pockets. I have pockets in all my pants and wouldn't buy a pair without. Top doesn't need them and would distort the smooth shape. Kristy
      Answered on 2/14/2016 11:36:52 AM by Kristy the tile layer from North Carolina
    • Nope. No pockets. Still a really nice sweater though. I've definitely received compliments while wearing it!
      Answered on 2/14/2016 11:47:08 AM by Tb from va
    • I returned the item, but I do not believe that there any pockets.
      Answered on 2/14/2016 1:00:44 PM by Outdoorsandmore from Port Orchard, WA
    • No pockets!!
      Answered on 2/14/2016 3:34:16 PM by caga from Massachusetts
    • Nope. No pockets.
      Answered on 2/14/2016 6:45:01 PM by Adventurer M from PA
    • This item does not have pockets.
      Answered on 2/15/2016 10:35:54 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
    • Sorry, no pockets
      Answered on 2/15/2016 12:52:08 PM by Rose of Dakota from South Dakota
    • Unfortunately there aren't any pockets, however I purchased 2 more of these tops in different colors. I love this top. It is great for any cold weather activity, and the price on STP you can't beat. I have worn the top skiing, hiking, and MTB, under my jacket and kept warm. The material is soft so it isn't scratchy.
      Answered on 2/21/2016 1:33:09 PM by adventure seeker in ut from apple valley, ut
    • No pockets
      Answered on 2/22/2016 10:15:03 PM by Jen from Colorado
  • “does the contrast stitching reflect (like if out at night)?
    Asked by Triptakers from NJ on 10/27/2015 4:40:56 PM
    • This item is not reflecting.
      Answered on 10/29/2015 10:51:06 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what color is excalibur?”
    Asked by mt walker from rocky mountains on 10/22/2013 12:25:37 PM
  • “Does anyone know if this product is prone to pilling? I love the cut, but know the smooth face of fleece can pill up. Please advise!”
    Asked by jenfixit from CO on 12/5/2010 12:00:00 AM
    • This fleece is not prone to pilling.
      Answered on 12/9/2010 12:00:00 AM by Customer Care from Sierra Trading Post
    • I think it is very prone. But it would not stop me from getting more of these. I could live in this top 24/7!
      Answered on 1/2/2011 12:00:00 AM by Love avalanche from Plainsboro, NJ
    • I have only worn it a couple of times, and the area around my backpack straps seems to be starting to pill.
      Answered on 1/2/2011 12:00:00 AM by Danielle from Bay Area, CA

About Avalanche

Fresh air, cool breeze, amazing scenery and friends – the kind of situation that calls for Avalanche outdoor lifestyle apparel to keep you comfortable and looking good while enjoying Mother Nature’s greatest gifts. Born in 1987 on the North Shore of Boston and headquartered in historic Salem, Massachusetts, Avalanche is an authentic, family owned-and-operated outdoor apparel company built on tradition. Today, Avalanche remains dedicated to creating and manufacturing high-quality, affordable products that combine style with technical excellence. From performance base layers to insulated jackets that incorporate durability, functionality, thoughtful design and comfort in motion, each garment offers an individual expression to accompany both everyday life and outdoor adventures.