Customer Reviews Of:
Aventura Clothing Lennox Corduroy Pants - Stretch Organic Cotton (For Women)

Closeouts. Supersoft, fine-wale corduroy and a classic jean cut lend a casual, velvety appearance to Aventura Clothing's Lennox pants, the perfect alternative to denim when you need to mix up color and texture.

  • Contrast stitch detail
  • Mini side carpenter pocket
  • Front slash pockets and back patch pockets
  • YKK® zip front with button closure
  • 2-¼" waistband sits just below waist
  • Tapered leg
  • Inseam: 33" (based on size 10)
  • Leg opening: 18"
  • Fabric: 98% cotton, 2% spandex
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fitt
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.416666 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Salt Lake City, UT on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    Very cute and comfortable fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sbg from nc on Wednesday, November 21, 2012
    These are not perfect. They are a little oversized and over long, but the fabric is excellent and they are well made. They are also very comfortable. I would buy more if available
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cape Cosy from Cape Cod, MA on Friday, November 16, 2012
    I love this brand. Trim where I Like pants to be trim, fine fabric and fittings.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MC from NH on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    Loved the soft feel of these but the waist was too small had to send them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Organic manic from Manteca, CA on Tuesday, December 6, 2011
    I would be wearing these pants if they had them in my size. The general size listing wasn't the size from the manufacturer. Sierra Trading Post was great about the return and suggested I call next time to have them pre-measure the clothing item I'm interested in to see if it will work. Nice customer service, I will be checking with them often for organic cotton clothing and such.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Musician from boston on Sunday, December 4, 2011
    These have a nice modern cut without being too low in back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeni from TX on Wednesday, November 2, 2011
    Great pants out of an incredible fabric...almost feels like velvet. Very lightweight material with a nice amount of stretch. Really cute pockets on the seat of the pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Great fabric, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi1966 from Washington DC on Monday, October 24, 2011
    The first wearing of the pants were comfortable and soft. The next day after wearing, noticable bagginess in the waist and hips. Washing the pants took care of this problem, but I like to wear my pants more than one day without washing. I think if there were more spandex to allow the fabric to "bounce back", this would help.
    • Cons: Baggy after wearing, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carola from Lake Arrowhead, CA on Tuesday, October 18, 2011
    I have these in both the light brown and red. The small amount of spandex is very nice. They do run baggy in the front pocket area and the length is long, but I'd rather have it long than too short. Great, comfy pants for those who need their clothes to be stretchy. Absolutely love the red (blue undertones, not orange)!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Baggy in pocket area, VERY long
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Has Pockets, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fisches from oregon coast on Thursday, October 13, 2011
    These fit well and are all cotton and, RED....a brick red. They are fun and will be noticed once you figure out what to wear on top: Chocolate T and a loose, open-front cardi and 2inch boots..fun!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2