Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Badlands Enduro Soft Shell Hunting Pants (For Men)

Item #105CN
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $99.99 Save 78% Compare at $229.95
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Badlands Enduro Soft Shell Hunting Pants (For Men)

Closeouts. Big game will never see you coming if you're in Badlands Enduro soft shell hunting pants, made from a flexible, Realtree Xtra®-print soft shell with 4X Scent Containment Technology that both blocks your scent and manages odor.

Specs

Specs about Badlands Enduro Soft Shell Hunting Pants (For Men)

  • Features: Non-Insulated
  • Closure: Zipper
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size large)
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam

Sizing

Badlands Mens Size Chart

Size M L XL XXL
Chest 38 - 41 42 - 45 46 - 49 50 - 54
Sleeve 34 35 36 37
Waist 31 - 33 34 - 37 38 - 41 44 - 46
Inseam 32 32 32 32

Note: Measurements are in inches.

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.312500 5 Overall Rating: 4.3 Based on 16 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Awesome pants!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by bliss4mendoza from California on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Pants are fitted though plenty of room for movement. High quality material great for colder climates, I was muley hunting in 10K feet elevation up in the Sierras with several inches of snow and temp dropped at 20F. The pants kept me worm through the two days hunting trip and lastly, the material is ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Badlands-Enduro-Soft-Shell-Hunting-Pants-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Nice Pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elk Hunter from Colorado on Tuesday, January 2, 2018
    Really nice pants, wore them on a pheasant hunt and they kept my warm and held up walking through some thickets. Cant wait to break them out for turkey and elk season. They are quieter than I was anticipating but still make some noise.
  • Badlands Enduro pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sundowns from MI on Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    Nice quality pants very short inseam had to return.
  • Awesome pants!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Okiebowhunter from Oklahoma on Monday, December 11, 2017
    Absolutely love these pants. They are quiet and warm without being too bulky. I’ve worn them on cold windy days and they work great. The sizing is a little snug. I’m a 33-34 and medium is a little snug but not too tight for me.
  • Awesome pants!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bliss4mendoza from California on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Pants are fitted though plenty of room for movement. High quality material great for colder climates, I was muley hunting in 10K feet elevation up in the Sierras with several inches of snow and temp dropped at 20F. The pants kept me worm through the two days hunting trip and lastly, the material is quiet... friendly for going through brush on a stalk hunt. This was by far one of the best investments I have made this year on hunting clothing. In addition to these pants, I went ahead and purchased the jacket as well. They both performed as they should. I could rate this gear higher than five stars. Highly recommended.
  • Great Pant, Runs Small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Barefootsailor from Maine on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Great fall hunting pant, not too warm and very waterproof. Great athletic fit. However, I'm 6'1" with a 33" waist and the medium is pretty snug in the waist. Overall, great product seems very durable.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can you tell me , are they consdieted quiet pants or loud material ”
    Asked by Joe from Michigan on 8/29/2016 2:09:09 PM
    • Not as quiet as wool or fleece. I would however not consider them loud. If it was stone calm and you were bowhunting, then they may be a little noisy. I am in CO right now archery elk and I love them. 8/29/16.
      Answered on 8/29/2016 2:51:02 PM by Wahpeton art from NOrth dakota
    • These are pretty quiet.
      Answered on 8/30/2016 10:13:26 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Badlands

When you see the range of top-notch products offered by Badlands today, it’s hard to imagine this stalwart brand started out in 1992 with just a pair of old sewing machines in a 10x20’ storage unit. At the time, the founders of Badlands hunting gear poured every ounce of creative energy into making the best hunting packs possible. Within a year, they’d moved into an old furniture warehouse. By the turn of the century, Badlands hunting packs were being worn and praised by sportsmen across the country. Since then, the brand has diversified to include a dependable array of Badlands hunting apparel, including high-performance hunting jackets, pants and base layers. If you want products that are designed with care, thoroughly tested in real-world conditions and built to last, this is your brand.