Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$19.99 Save 31% Compare at $29.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About baggallini Pocket Tote Bag (For Women)

Closeouts. baggallini's pocket tote bag holds all your daily commuting essentials, including a laptop or tablet in a padded internal compartment.

Specs

Specs about baggallini Pocket Tote Bag (For Women)

  • Style: Messenger
  • Carry options: Hand,Shoulder
  • Laptop compartment: Yes
  • Laptop compartment fits up to: 12"
  • Material: Nylon shell, polyester lining
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 11x16x5-1/2"
  • Weight: 1 lb.
  • Made in Cambodia

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.625000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Woman’s tote bag
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from California on Thursday, July 19, 2018
I bought it for my wife to use as a work bag.
She’s in the healthcare industry.
She absolutely loves it and says it’s the perfect for shat needs. For the price, it was well worth it
Your search for "" returned reviews for baggallini-Pocket-Tote-Bag-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Great tote
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bunny from Wisconsin on Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Great all around tote, durable and light
  • Nice bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vanillagrrl from Colorado on Saturday, August 11, 2018
    Very nice laptop bag. Good crossbody shoulder strap, nice pockets, easy to organize. Really like the light blue lining as it makes everything inside the bag easy to see. Excellent zippers and plenty of places I can hook my keys, including a leash that can be zipped inside a pocket.
  • Nice and Functional Bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pam the Runner from Michigan on Tuesday, July 31, 2018
    Love the function of this bag and you can't go wrong with the color. I tried to find out the color of the lining but was unable. It is a light blue, which looks great new but I worry about it looking dirty as the bag ages
  • Woman’s tote bag
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from California on Thursday, July 19, 2018
    I bought it for my wife to use as a work bag.
    She’s in the healthcare industry.
    She absolutely loves it and says it’s the perfect for shat needs. For the price, it was well worth it
  • Great work bag!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BobbieMc from AK on Thursday, July 12, 2018
    I was looking for a replacement for my daily work bag, which also doubled as my under-the-seat travel carry-on. I already had a matching Baggallini purse, and the price was right so I ordered this one. I've been using it for a week now and I love it. Roomy, enough pockets but not so many that you have to look in a bunch of pockets before you find what you need. The laptop sleeve holds my small macbook or my work laptop with enough room for a standard folder or two, so perfect for conferences and meetings. It looks nice, and if it holds up like the matching purse has, it should continue to do so. If I had one criticism, it would be that the straps are a bit thin/narrow to comfortably tote the bag for too long when it's packed heavy (with laptop etc.) so I might get a strap pad if I'm going to be traipsing across entire airports, or maybe swap straps with my Timbuk2 bag for an upcoming trip. It's not a big issue and overall I love the bag. My five-star rating was influenced by the low closeout price which more than made up for any small issues.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the interior color?”
    Asked by FLtoNC from North Carolina on 7/28/2018 5:04:23 AM
    • I bought the tan one. The inside color is a baby blue.
      Answered on 7/28/2018 9:15:19 AM by Sherri S. from Colorado
    • We apologize, but this item is sold out. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 7/30/2018 10:16:43 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • The interior of the gray bag is light blue.
      Answered on 7/30/2018 5:47:24 PM by BobbieMc from Alaska

About baggallini

Now part of the RG Barry brand family, Baggallini has been offering fantastic-looking and highly functional handbags, wallets, cosmetic organizers, totes, messenger bags and crossbody bags since 1995. With a stunning selection of vibrant colors and materials to choose from, Baggallini bags fit seamlessly with just about any wardrobe, from classic to contemporary, casual to professional. Not only is each Baggallini bag designed to cohesively blend form and function, every product is thoughtfully arranged from the inside out to deliver gorgeous aesthetics and features that make life on the go a little easier.