Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$79.99 Save 42% Compare at $140.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bambeco Pure Linen Duvet Cover - King

Closeouts. Done in soft, pure, vintage-washed linen, this Bambeco King duvet cover delivers light, airy comfort and a crisp, clean look to your bedroom.

Specs

Specs about Bambeco Pure Linen Duvet Cover - King

  • Dimensions: 110x96"
  • Fabric: 100% linen
  • Size: King
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry low heat
  • Made in Portugal
  • Visit our Bedding Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.600000 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 5 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Linen Lovliness
Reviewed by Fairytails from Hawaii on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Purchased for Hawaii’s climate because I knew linen is the way to go for breathable, cool, long lasting bedding and so thrilled I did. The duvet is a great deal for a quality, soft, and nicely weighted linen. I’m sure with more washes it will soften even more. Love that it’s a nice oversized duvet t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bambeco-Pure-Linen-Duvet-Cover-King Remove reviews search
  • GREAT DUVET!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Bethesda on Monday, March 19, 2018
    I love this duvet cover. I bought it in white and natural. I have only washed the white one at this point and it is soft and beautiful! I would give it 5 stars yet held back beacuse one of the comforter ties was sewn into the seam.LOVE IT!
  • Wonderful linen duvet
    Reviewed by Built in Texas from WACO on Thursday, February 15, 2018
    We ordered this to cover our silk comforter and it's does its job with amazingly well. The fit was great and linen holds the comforter in place better than a cotton one does. Well made, good quality, slightly heavier linen. Love it!
  • Amazing Deal
    Reviewed by Cozyotter from Santa Cruz on Friday, February 9, 2018
    Received this duvet today and am very pleased. It is quality linen made in Portugal, great crisp feel that I’m sure will soften with washings. You can’t beat the price with the extra discount!
  • Linen Lovliness
    Reviewed by Fairytails from Hawaii on Tuesday, January 23, 2018
    Purchased for Hawaii’s climate because I knew linen is the way to go for breathable, cool, long lasting bedding and so thrilled I did. The duvet is a great deal for a quality, soft, and nicely weighted linen. I’m sure with more washes it will soften even more. Love that it’s a nice oversized duvet too for large mattress and fit my cal king nicely.
  • I love sleeping...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by StarShine from Virginia on Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    I love sleeping with this duvet cover atop me! It is generously sized. I've washed it once thus far and have not noticed any shrinkage. It is bright white and mid weight. It has that "wrinkled" linen look, and is comfortable against the skin (i.e. not harsh or scratchy). It has a button closure. The buttons are plastic, but are topped with the white linen. There are ties in it to secure an insert (one of which was sewn to the duvet, but not a problem for me), but there is also a "pocket" at the end where the buttons are. Maybe this is to secure a duvet/comforter that does not tie off? I am really hoping that this duvet cover will last for years to come (as true linen is supposed to), but only time will tell. For now, it seems like a quality item. I would definitely recommend. HOWEVER, I would ONLY purchase on STP! I would HIGHLY CAUTION against ordering anything from Bambeco (the company that produced this cover). After loving this cover I went to Bambeco's website to see what else they offered. For weeks I attempted to get in touch with their customer service (via email and phone) and to no avail. Upon further research I found out they have been reported to the BBB numerous times, have MANY negative reviews both on Yelp and Glassdoor, and have been "outed" by other companies for their business practices. Very shady!!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Does this set include two pillowcases?”
    Asked by hikerjohnny from Utah on 1/25/2018 7:02:49 AM
    • This does not include pillowcases.
      Answered on 1/29/2018 3:21:57 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • There were no pillowcases with my duvet.
      Answered on 2/10/2018 8:31:29 AM by Marta from Georgia

About Bambeco

Specializing in unique, sustainable home goods, Bambeco was created on Earth Day in 2009 by Susan Aplin. From day one, the mission behind Bambeco dinnerware, bedding and home products has been to focus on environmental stewardship. This includes making products that are natural, non-toxic, organic, recycled, repurposed, reclaimed and/or renewable. Bambeco glassware, cookware, home decor and furniture are also created by artisans who take great pride in their work and the collective mission to promote sustainability. This includes using minimal and/or recycled packaging along with locally-sourced materials whenever possible. For the people behind Bambeco bedding and housewares, living sustainably isn’t just a concept; it’s a meaningful conversation.