Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Barbara Barbieri Chelsea Boots - Leather (For Women) Made in Italy

Item #243CK
$59.99 Save 40% Compare at $100.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Barbara Barbieri Chelsea Boots - Leather (For Women) Made in Italy

Closeouts. A bit of broguing and ribbed stretchy side gores add upscale appeal to Barbara Barbieri's Chelsea boots, crafted from rich Italian leather and cushioned for comfort.

Specs

Specs about Barbara Barbieri Chelsea Boots - Leather (For Women) Made in Italy

  • Upper: Leather with elastic side panels
  • Lining: Leather
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 6-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 12 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Italy
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.222222 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

I love boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nita boots from Texas on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
These are so comfortable and navy is so hard to find
Your search for "" returned reviews for Barbara-Barbieri-Chelsea-Boots-Leather-For-Women-Made-in-Italy Remove reviews search
  • I love boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nita boots from Texas on Tuesday, February 13, 2018
    These are so comfortable and navy is so hard to find
  • Chelsea Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by graz from Ontario on Wednesday, February 7, 2018
    I am very happy with these boots. They were comfortable right out of the box, these are true to size. Amazing quality for Italian made boots at unbeatable price. I love the deep wine leather colour.
  • A steal!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by centralwagirl from Central WA on Monday, February 5, 2018
    Italian leather boots cannot be beat at this price. The fit was comfy out of the box and I wore them all day. I got the navy color which is hard to find. I sometimes wear size 8.5, but the 9 fit perfectly with a normal sock.
  • quality ok, size up
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MP Chicago from Chicago on Friday, February 2, 2018
    I sized up as other reviews suggested, and it fits ok. It says italian leather, but I guess quality of italian leather had declined in the past few years. Better than Walmart.
  • Made in Italy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from NM on Friday, January 12, 2018
    Stylish. I usually wear a European 40 or US women's 9. These boots are Eur 39. Fit well in heel and toes but narrow crosswise. Will need to be stretched.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Please provide the EU sizing. Thank you. ”
    Asked by Poppygort from Massachusetts on 1/28/2018 8:06:40 AM
  • “should I order a size up or down? I am usually a 9.5 narrow, and since these boots are narrow I don't know if a 9 or a 10 would be better. Thanks! ”
    Asked by Pecan the Pie from The Mountains on 11/24/2017 9:51:24 AM
    • I would order a size down. A size 9 should work For you.

      I wear size 7.5. The size 7 that I ordered fits me well.
      Answered on 11/24/2017 6:57:25 PM by Kimba from Virginia
  • “should I order a size up or down? I am usually a 9.5 narrow, and since these boots are narrow I don't know if a 9 or a 10 would be better. Thanks! ”
    Asked by Pecan the Pie from The Mountains on 11/24/2017 9:05:11 AM
    • I am a narrow 6.5, ordered up to 7. Length was just OK, but heels were way too wide. I am returning the boots.
      Answered on 11/24/2017 9:42:08 AM by Sierra from Maine