Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $15.00 $59.99 Save 90% Compare at $150.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Barbour Highlands Low Sneakers (For Men)

Closeouts. Barbour's Highlands Low sneakers fit right into your active lifestyle with casual, everyday style and adventure-ready features, including a soft, smooth and stretchy neoprene sock liner for flexible, next-to-skin comfort on and off the trail.

Specs

Specs about Barbour Highlands Low Sneakers (For Men)

  • Upper: Colors (01) and (02) are faux leather; color (03) has a fabric upper
  • Lining: Textile
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.333333 5 Overall Rating: 3.3 Based on 9 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Fantastic Shoes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheForestCity from Cleveland, Ohio on Saturday, March 3, 2018
I bought these a couple weeks ago and have been wearing them since. They feel very well built and sturdy. Excellent leather exterior and rubber as well which was used for the bottoms. They slide on nicely and feel comfortable all day. I am honestly very impressed and will probably by another pair of... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Barbour-Highlands-Low-Sneakers-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Foot won't fit
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJB from NC on Monday, April 9, 2018
    The neoprene foot opening is terribly small. Impossible to get your foot inside without a decent fight.
  • Nice construction but a bit tight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave from Ohio on Tuesday, March 27, 2018
    I had to swap out a thinner insole from some Hi-Tec boots to give my feet more room. I bought them for hiking in some areas where my feet may get wet in slightly cold weather and figure the neoprene liner will serve like a wetsuit to keep my feet warmer. They fit me awesome if worn without socks, but with socks were restrictive before I changed the insoles.
  • Fantastic Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by TheForestCity from Cleveland, Ohio on Saturday, March 3, 2018
    I bought these a couple weeks ago and have been wearing them since. They feel very well built and sturdy. Excellent leather exterior and rubber as well which was used for the bottoms. They slide on nicely and feel comfortable all day. I am honestly very impressed and will probably by another pair of Barbour shoes at some point.
  • Sole not grippy on slick surface
    Reviewed by Anonymous from Texas on Thursday, February 22, 2018
    I didn't realize the uppers are synthetic faux leather (on my brown pair--apparently the grey is fabric). They look good and feel great out of the box. A couple of reservations: I'm not sure the upper will wear well in terms of the finish. Not leather and the color seems to be coming off with wear. I know leather shoes need to be polished too, but I don't think these will wear as well appearance wise as leather. Also the sole looks like it should be grippy, but it's not. I walked out on my slick patio and my feet flew out from under me. Lucky I wasn't hurt.
  • Strange Shoes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Savana from St. Louis on Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    The shoe does not open up; it's like a tight neoprene sock. Getting you foot in is an s.o.b., especially at first. The laces are redundant. I think they are for looks. I think they will be good summer shoes without socks.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hi STP, I was wondering if these shoes are true to size (American size), or if they are British size (which is usually one size larger than the corresponding US size). Thank you!”
    Asked by RunBikeHike from New England on 7/1/2017 7:24:48 PM
    • These are America size. According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/7/2017 9:54:54 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Barbour

Headquartered in northern England, the Barbour clothing company is one of the world’s leading purveyors of premium outdoor apparel and accessories. In fact, this brand’s pedigree is legendary; they’ve been making outerwear and clothing for more than 120 years. Although the brand sources clothing from all over the world, Barbour’s famous waxed coats are still being made by hand in Simonside, South Shields. Using only the absolute highest quality materials and superior workmanship, Barbour jackets are versatile enough to wear from city streets to damp woodland trails. Perfect for a brisk autumn hike or an afternoon of shooting clays, Barbour sweaters are knitted with care to deliver unsurpassed warmth and rugged style. This is the quintessential English outdoor clothing brand.