Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $22.00 $59.99 Save 84% Compare at $145.00
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Barbour Highlands Low Sneakers (For Women)

Closeouts. Barbour's Highlands Low sneakers fit right into your active lifestyle with casual, everyday style and adventure-ready features, including a soft, smooth and stretchy neoprene sock liner for flexible, next-to-skin comfort on and off the trail.

Specs

Specs about Barbour Highlands Low Sneakers (For Women)

  • Upper: Color (01) is leather; color (02) is suede; color (03) is fabric
  • Lining: Fabric
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 8 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide
  • US shipments only

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.200000 5 Overall Rating: 3.2 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Cute all weather shoes
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Massachusetts on Friday, January 12, 2018
I really like these. Cute design and are great in bad weather. Will keep your feet dry.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Barbour-Highlands-Low-Sneakers-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Nice color, but tight
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ra from CA on Monday, July 9, 2018
    Just like what the other reviewers has said. Very hard to fit in it. You have to sweat to get in the shoes.
  • These are going back!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jr Goddess from East Cupcake, TX on Thursday, July 5, 2018
    There is no separate tongue, so I can’t get my foot in there. If you have narrow feet, it might work, but the ones I got (taupe with navy and hot pink) aren’t going to work for me. Not sure how you could get these on with socks, either.
  • Barbour Sneakers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen’s on the run from SW WA on Thursday, June 21, 2018
    These run a little narrow due to a more pointed toe but other than that, super comfortable for everyday running around.
  • Fun style, a little stiff
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bizzy Mama from California on Wednesday, June 20, 2018
    I get compliments on these shoes whenever I wear them! Look great with tight leggings or loose jeans/pants. A little boxy fit and hard soles but that is why I bought them. I've been having some metatarsal problems so the stiff sole paired with rocking toe shape feels great. Neoprene sock liner can be a little hot, so I tend to either wear with super short light socks, or on cold days. I like that neoprene doesn't bind and easy to slip these shoes on, or tighten laces when needed.
  • Better than expected
    Reviewed by Alpenglow from Chicago on Saturday, April 21, 2018
    In spite of the negative reviews I decided to take a chance on these shoes and was pleasantly surprised. I am not into vanity brands but like quality. I am an 8.5 or 39 European shoe size so I bought the 9 and the fit was great. The neoprene does mean they fit snugly, but there are two tabs on the front and back (like boots) to help you pull them on. I didn't struggle and after a couple of wearings they got even easier to put on. The neoprene did not seem to make my feet sweaty even after a long walk or a day wearing them. I got the plaid which looks great and seems to have water resistant coating. It was nice that they didn't assume that all women want pink and purple shoes. The suede on the toe and heel gets a little fuzzier with wear. It is not the cushiest insole, but perfectly fine when I was on my feet all day. If you have a very high arch there might not be enough support. I wore these on several hikes right out of the box with no chafing. The one thing that might annoy people is the metal tips on the shoe laces click while walking. I tucked mine into the lacing and there was no noise. They'll definitely be a cute pair of shoes for low key hikes and walks.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Do the shoe sizes tend to run large or small? ”
    Asked by Elisabeth Barrett from Indiana on 7/10/2018 8:18:49 AM
    • I am an 8.5 or european 39 and I bought the 9. The fit was good but snug. I'd wear thinner socks with them. Thick hiking socks might make them feel tight so I'd say they might seem about 1/2 size small to folks.
      Answered on 7/10/2018 9:01:52 AM by Alpenglow from Chicago
    • I think they are true to length size but they are wide. However neoprene makes them hug in a little more than they might if it was another material. I like they way they fit on my not too wide but kind of boney/boxy feet.
      Answered on 7/10/2018 9:08:43 AM by Bizzy Mama from California
    • Super comfortable! Fit is true to sz and regular to wider width. LOVE THEM!
      Answered on 7/10/2018 9:34:50 AM by Karen’s on the run from Washington State
    • According to our fit team this item is running true to size.
      Answered on 7/10/2018 9:44:14 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Barbour

Headquartered in northern England, the Barbour clothing company is one of the world’s leading purveyors of premium outdoor apparel and accessories. In fact, this brand’s pedigree is legendary; they’ve been making outerwear and clothing for more than 120 years. Although the brand sources clothing from all over the world, Barbour’s famous waxed coats are still being made by hand in Simonside, South Shields. Using only the absolute highest quality materials and superior workmanship, Barbour jackets are versatile enough to wear from city streets to damp woodland trails. Perfect for a brisk autumn hike or an afternoon of shooting clays, Barbour sweaters are knitted with care to deliver unsurpassed warmth and rugged style. This is the quintessential English outdoor clothing brand.