Barbour
Barbour
Barbour 4.310875 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 292 ... 416
  • Reviewed by Home in Montana from Whitefish, Montana on Saturday, March 21, 2009
    I was very happy when these arrived. The quality is outstanding, I was looking for a high quality pant that I could wear both causual and work. I bought these and a pair of Bill's Khaki's both are nice, these feel a little more high quality. I would buy another pair in a second.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DD from Manhattan NY on Friday, March 20, 2009
    Ordered 3 different sizes -- liked item but none fit me!
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Taro from CA on Friday, March 20, 2009
    Quolity as promised by Barbour
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Everyday
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: High Quality
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mimi from reno,nv on Thursday, March 19, 2009
    I like this product very much!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by anonymous from Portland, OR on Thursday, March 19, 2009
    These are beautiful casual pants - order 2 sizes up - they are sized wrong. I wear a 10 or a 12 and these were too small in both sizes. I likes them so much I tried to get a 14 0r 16 but they were all gone. They are the perfect lightweight summer pants, very good quality. I really wanted them. Go for it!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Central Oregon Jogging Gal from Central Oregon on Thursday, March 19, 2009
    I love this jacket! In the past, I've found it hard to size the Barbour brand. I'm normally a size 10 on the top( 5'8"/145 lbs)and when I converted sizing to a US 10, the jacket was too big. This time, I ordered a size 12 UK, which was a size 8 US, and it fit perfectlty. This is a very cute and warm casual jacket and I like everything about it.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Versatile, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love to shop from North Carolina on Thursday, March 19, 2009
    I like this jacket. However, it does not run true to size. Because I liked it, I returned the first one and order a larger size which is a good fit. I would recommend to others.
    • Best Uses: Bad Weather, Daily Use, Going Out, Travel
    • Cons: Light weight and very com
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Larger size, Lightweight, Too small had to order a, Very attractive jacket
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buyer from kansas on Thursday, March 19, 2009
    High quality heavy material. Great look. Warm and comfortable as Cords should be.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Special Occasions
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nat from NYC on Wednesday, March 18, 2009
    every day
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Good Cut, Lightweight, Versatile, Warm, Well Made
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jetchekr from Versailles, KY on Wednesday, March 18, 2009
    Barbour jackets are my favorite. The 1st jacket I grab as I head out the door....You can dress up or down in the jacket!!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 292 ... 416
;