Customer Reviews Of:
Barry Bricken Cotton Twill Pants - Flat Front (For Men)

Closeouts. Simple, good looking and versatile, Barry Bricken's cotton twill pants are made from heavier-weight cloth, so they're ideal for cooler temperatures.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews 3.263157 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by AKFletch from Homer, Alaska on Sunday, February 23, 2014
    Have you been watching Boardwalk Empire? These are the pants for you! Super long rise and very wide legs. Shorten up your braces and go hear some jazz.
  • Reviewed by John C. from Roswell, GA on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    Basic pants. No frills. Good value for the $.
  • Reviewed by Winter Warrior from Minneapolis on Thursday, July 11, 2013
    Overall, these are just not very good pants. The fabric is OK, but is pretty stiff (maybe would improve with washing). Ultimately, the biggest knock against these is the cut, especially in the legs. The bottom of the pant legs is HUGE! This isn't just a relaxed fit, they are enormous. STP sells lots of great products but these pants aren't one of them.
  • Reviewed by golferman from florida on Monday, April 1, 2013
    too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paulson from Duluth, MN on Tuesday, February 5, 2013
    The pants have huge openings at the bottom while the upper leg should have more room. Otherwise true to size, they just look super goofy when they cover up your whole shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mom of four from chicago il on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Great pants my high school son loves them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gogster from Maryland on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    I bought these pants for my grandson, who is a sailor. He loves Breton (Nantucket) Red and has a couple of pairs of shorts in this color. He loves these pants. They were a great value.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raymo853 from Washington, DC on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    Good pants for the price. Well made and fit me ok, but I have huge legs as a endurance single speed bike rider. The lower legs are a bit baggy but not crazy
    • Cons: Baggy Lower Legs
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The dee-jay from Bethesda, MD on Monday, September 17, 2012
    So I purchased three pairs of these pants in khaki, navy and black and thought I had found some comfortable pants I could be casual or dress up a little bit in. They feel quality when you put them on. Unfortunately, they wrinkle too easily. Weirdest thing is I have retired all three pairs of pants already less that a year later because they all developed what looks like bleach discoloration spots on them. This is odd since I always use a simple Ivory (without bleach) laundry soap to wash them and rarely use cleaning products with bleach. These spots have not appeared on any of my other clothes. Could it be a cheap dye job? I don't know, but save your money and stay away.
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Porridge from Canberra, Australia on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    The cut of these pants are designed for a someone who wants to wear their belt up under their armpits, or have a good 6 inches of spare crouch dangling down. I think just a very bad run of clothing, I will be returning - avoid.
    • Cons: Odd cut, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2