Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $20.00 $24.99 Save 59% Compare at $49.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bearpaw Mindy Slippers - Suede (For Women)

Closeouts. Sink your tootsies into the plush warmth of Bearpaw's Mindy slippers. The moccasin-style suede and fabric upper is gently cushioned and lined with luxuriously soft sheepskin, and set on top of a flexible outsole for steady traction indoors and out.

Specs

Specs about Bearpaw Mindy Slippers - Suede (For Women)

  • Upper: Suede
  • Lining: Sheepskin
  • Outsole: Thermoplastic rubber (TR or TPR)
  • Heel height: 1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 2 oz.
  • Made in China
  • Half sizes order up
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.583333 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

My feet love them
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vee from Connecticut on Thursday, November 23, 2017
Got them in tan first, mom loved them then I ordered two more.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bearpaw-Mindy-Slippers-Suede-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Bearpaw Mindy Slippers
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Twin Mom Diane from Pa. on Sunday, December 31, 2017
    Love these slippers, so soft inside, keep your feet warm.
  • Cozy but fit wasn't right
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by HS Mom from St. Louis on Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    I'm barely a 7 and these were too long and slipped off the backs of my feet.
  • The Cutest Slipper !
    Reviewed by The Working Artist from Alabama on Friday, December 1, 2017
    Ordered these as gifts for my daughters and a pair for myself. I think they run small - I wear a 7 and the 7 was short in the toe for me. But these are the cutest slippers - could pass as a shoe. Seem sturdy & secure - not floppy at all. Great indoor/outdoor sole also and real fleece lining !
  • My feet love them
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Vee from Connecticut on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Got them in tan first, mom loved them then I ordered two more.
  • Bearpaw Mindy slipper
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO Cowgirl from Colordo on Wednesday, November 1, 2017
    fun slipper, great quality, very plush and warm. Size runs small due to slope in toe.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “When will you get more sizes for the Bearpaw Hickory Patchwork Mindy slippers? I am sad you only have size 6. I need a size 9. ”
    Asked by Erica from Washington on 12/20/2017 9:14:55 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 12/22/2017 11:12:27 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Bearpaw

Sensible fashion and comfortable design are the mainstays of all Bearpaw footwear, boots, shoes and slippers. Founded by Tom Romeo in 2001, Bearpaw produces casual boots, slippers and other footwear made using the most fashionable prints and quality materials. In fact, Bearpaw shoes, boots and slippers usually run small because of how much cushy-soft sheepskin fleece they pack in to keep your feet warm, dry and temperature regulated. Bearpaw footwear, like boots, shoes and slippers are always heavily clad with outfit-inspiring designs and special touches you’ll love adding to your wardrobe.