Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Beretta Waterfowler Max5 Hunting Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Item #282NM
CLEARANCE: $29.00 $79.99 Save 88% Compare at $249.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Beretta Waterfowler Max5 Hunting Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. When you're wading for hours, you need pants that stand up to the challenge. Beretta Waterfowler Max5 pants are made of 2-layer waterproof breathable fabric and feature Kevlar®-reinforced scuff guards, ensuring they hold up, season after season.

Specs

Specs about Beretta Waterfowler Max5 Hunting Pants - Waterproof (For Men)

  • Features: Waterproof (All)
  • Waterproof materials: Waterproof breathable membrane
  • Seam sealed: Full
  • Closure: Zipper,YKK®
  • Inseam: 32" (based on size large)
  • Ankle zipper length: 10"
  • Fabric: 100% polyester
  • Lining: 100% polyester
  • Care: Machine wash, tumble dry
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Pant Fit Guide
  • Visit our Hunting Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.500000 5 Overall Rating: 4.5 Based on 4 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Easy to deploy when needed
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mongo from Lakeview, Or. on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Still impressed with Beretta products. I hunt in -0 to low 30's, this product is great for layering. Bought medium pants and extra large jacket...stay dry and warm 12 plus hours with this combo. Bought same set for a future hunter.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Beretta-Waterfowler-Max5-Hunting-Pants-Waterproof-For-Men Remove reviews search
  • Easy to deploy when needed
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mongo from Lakeview, Or. on Wednesday, January 31, 2018
    Still impressed with Beretta products. I hunt in -0 to low 30's, this product is great for layering. Bought medium pants and extra large jacket...stay dry and warm 12 plus hours with this combo. Bought same set for a future hunter.
  • Sizing is a little small...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tennessee Outdoorsman... from Tennessee on Sunday, December 24, 2017
    I ordered the XL, due to having a 40in waist, and I could barely snap the pants. According to Beretta sizing, their slot for an XL is 40 to 43... The construction is solid and appear to be rugged and hopefully as waterproof as they feel. At any rate, the price was amazingly low and Sierra is about the best place I've ever experienced with returns. I found these pants for up to $200 On other site's. The BIS insulating garments are lightweight and warm. Beretta makes good stuff...
  • good quality
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chauncy from San Jose on Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Good pants, but a large (35-36") waist has the length of a 6'4" guy. Sorry, I had to return them
  • perfect pants
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Osman Silek from bursa on Friday, September 29, 2017
    This product is well-qualified in terms of its fabric, its size, its being water-proof. I liked it very much. Thank you.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What is the waist size for the 2x pants?”
    Asked by Beretta Waterfowler Max5 Pants from Kentucky on 11/1/2017 5:53:28 AM
    • Waist size is 36-40".
      Answered on 11/7/2017 1:26:42 PM by Product specialist Marv from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Medium size is 33-35 waist. Is that correct? Thank you!”
    Asked by Steve n from California on 10/8/2017 9:29:43 PM
    • Yes, the sizing is correct.
      Answered on 10/9/2017 12:12:30 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Beretta

Beretta just might have the distinction of being our most historic brand, having cut its first business deal way back in 1526! That was when Bartolomeo Beretta received his first ducat for producing an arquebus… and thus it was that a firearm dynasty was born. Word of this high-quality gun manufacturer eventually spread beyond the borders of Italy and now - 15 generations later - Beretta has established a world-famous sporting tradition synonymous with uncompromising quality, design and materials. Beretta clothing is made for the same discriminating sportsman who appreciates the company's world-class firearms. From gun jackets to upland pants to shooting gloves, Beretta upholds its commitment to excellence in every piece of apparel they manufacture.