Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
$4.99 Save 50% Compare at $9.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About BergHOFF Studio Kitchen Shears

Closeouts. Harvest fresh herbs, trim meats and pie crusts, and chop up leafy vegetables with these incredibly versatile BergHOFF Studio kitchen shears! The sharp stainless steel blade handle cuts without the need for a cutting board, and the magnetic storage sheath means you'll always know where to find them while you're cooking.

Specs

Specs about BergHOFF Studio Kitchen Shears

  • Material: Composite, stainless steel
  • Weight: 4.2 oz.
  • Length: 9"
  • Made in China

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

nice quality
Reviewed by Anonymous from seattle on Saturday, July 29, 2017
Sharp. They come in a holder that can be a bit tough to get them out of, but I guess it is good it keeps them stored. Magnet so they attach to the fridge or stove.
Your search for "" returned reviews for BergHOFF-Studio-Kitchen-Shears Remove reviews search
  • Lightweight and efficient kitchen shears
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by nwabarbara from Northwest Arkansas on Sunday, February 25, 2018
    I have several pair of kitchen shears, much more expensive, but quickly appreciated these. I have very small hands and these work great great for trimming meat and vegetables.
  • can't beat it
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Horseygirl from New mexico on Tuesday, February 6, 2018
    Haven't really used it yet, but I wanted something I could find quickly in a drawer and this color makes that happen!
  • Nice shears for the price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by GVille Hiker from Florida on Thursday, January 11, 2018
    Decent inexpensive shears
  • quality shears for the kitchen
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Basecamper from Kentucky on Monday, January 1, 2018
    I am very pleased with this purchase. These kitchen shears appear to be well made. I like the fact that they have a cover for the blades!
  • nice quality
    Reviewed by Anonymous from seattle on Saturday, July 29, 2017
    Sharp. They come in a holder that can be a bit tough to get them out of, but I guess it is good it keeps them stored. Magnet so they attach to the fridge or stove.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these dishwasher safe?”
    Asked by EsJayKay from NoVa on 1/22/2018 10:01:13 AM
    • Hand washing is recommended for the best results with this item.
      Answered on 1/26/2018 11:17:58 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About BergHOFF

Headquartered in Heusden-Zolder, Belgium, the BergHOFF brand has spent more than two decades crafting exceptional kitchen products at affordable price points. By carefully overseeing every stage of the production process, from initial design and testing to manufacturing and distribution, the creators of BergHOFF kitchenware offer impressive quality at an outstanding value. Featuring long-lasting materials and stunning, modern designs, BergHOFF cookware is a pleasure to use in the home kitchen. Unique products include the Earthchef line, which includes a variety of non-toxic (PTFE-free and PFOA-free) cookware and bamboo utensils. For slicing and dicing, BergHOFF knives offer home cooks a superior combination of sharpness and durability in an easy-to-clean design.