Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.
CLEARANCE: $5.00 $7.99 Save 66% Compare at $14.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Best Pet Step-In Dog Harness

Closeouts. Your dog can barely contain his excitement when you mention the word "walk," let alone bust out the harness! Good thing you've got Best Pet's Step-In dog harness, with its step-in design and easy-to-use touch-fasten construction that won't pinch or pull hair in the throes of preparing for his favorite part of the day.

Specs

Specs about Best Pet Step-In Dog Harness

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

3.750000 5 Overall Rating: 3.8 Based on 8 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great fit for large chested dog
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue-Z-Q from CT/MA on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
I purchased this for my bulldog puppy and found that the fit was perfect. Not sure that the sizing is clear, as I bought a size L, which fit the 10 week old, 15# pup perfectly. Red is a true barn red color. I will look for another XL for him as he grows.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Best-Pet-Step-In-Dog-Harness Remove reviews search
  • Quality but bad sizing
    Reviewed by Cissy from Texas on Thursday, December 21, 2017
    I Loved this! However;this size chart is way way off. The reason for 4 stars. 2 miniture schunauzers and neither fit. Way to small ! Like a big cat lol super small ... I just gave away as gifts. Great design and top quality if you can get the size right for you're pet...??
  • runs small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC from mo on Saturday, December 9, 2017
    this is soft and a great harness however ordered 2 of them because each time they didnt fit
  • Runs VERY small
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anitaknox from California on Sunday, April 2, 2017
    This is a great quality item, but the small size I purchased for my Japanese Chin wasn't even close to closing. I doubt it would even fit my little cat - although I may try and see. The other sizes are out of stock, so I can't exchange it for a larger one. I like the step in aspect of it and the simple design, wish it fit!
  • Dog is a happy camper
    Reviewed by Anonymous from Minnesota on Friday, March 3, 2017
    This harness is great. I ordered one when my puppy was small, and ordered another one for when she grows up. I use it every day on our long walks and she is comfortable (or at least I think she is). No rubbing or anything I have experienced from other harnesses. I recommend. I think it may run a bit small.... I have a cockapoo and she is wearing the M. I ordered the L for when she is full grown, so a Lab may not fit into the L.
  • Great fit for large chested dog
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue-Z-Q from CT/MA on Wednesday, February 8, 2017
    I purchased this for my bulldog puppy and found that the fit was perfect. Not sure that the sizing is clear, as I bought a size L, which fit the 10 week old, 15# pup perfectly. Red is a true barn red color. I will look for another XL for him as he grows.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “What are the dimensions of this harness and/or the dimensions of a dog's neck/chest/rib cage? I can't find any information about how to be sure it will fit your dog.”
    Asked by Anonymous from Arizona on 1/17/2017 10:17:43 AM
    • This is sized according to chest measurement. If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 1/20/2017 4:30:23 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Best Pet

The folks behind Best Pet dog toys and pet products have a knack for creating unique, affordable options for pet owners who love doting on their furry friends. If your pup loves to play, a plush dog toy from Best Pet is a great way to help your pal stay engaged when you’re away or doing tasks around the house. For active chewers, Best Pet dog bones are durable, non-toxic and tested to be pet safe. Check out Best Pet toys and give your canine companion something to smile about.