Customer Reviews Of:
Bills Khakis Original M3 Twill Pants - Combed Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. Made in a trimmer style with the same principle of comfort in mind, the original M3 twill pants by Bills Khakis are pants you’ll love the more they wear.

Average Rating based on 55 reviews 4.218181 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dr x from philadelphia on Friday, June 17, 2011
    Not familiar with this product line; this model billed as slimmer fit but seemed slimmer than that.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fast Eddie from NYC on Tuesday, June 14, 2011
    I can't really wrap my head around the fit of the m3 model. They are somewhat low rise, and trim through the seat but very full through the leg. I thought that I could have the legs slimmed down and they would work out well. I did this and they looked great, but when I wore them I found that the back and front rise are nearly the same, so they kind of pull down in the back. I think that there are some fit inconsistancies with these pants. I've had others and this wasn't an issue.

    They are generally highly regarded so this may just be a matter of personal taste.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaximoB from new york on Thursday, June 2, 2011
    Bills makes the best khakis and made here in the US. The only gripe is the price. If Bills Khakis were made oversees, I will not buy them for this price.

    Let us support US jobs by buying US made products.

    STP should carry more US made products.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by apachecaddilac from PDX on Monday, May 30, 2011
    These were bought as a replacement to a pair of Bill's kakhis bought a few years back. I'll continue to wear the old ones, but they arefraying and worn.
    As the ads say, these are the original WW2 vintage pants. They are soft and comfortable, and go well with outdoor sweaters and light jackets and that kind of thing. Nice alternative to jeans, but only for grown-ups. I'm not sure what kind of message they send to someone not old enough for a PG-35 movie--frattier, I think.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Elliott from Texas on Monday, May 16, 2011
    I've always wanted to try Bill's Khakis but just couldn't swing the retail price. Thanks to STP for putting this within reach such that I was able to buy two pairs for less than the price of one at [...]. Awesome pants, great service.I have skinny legs and a missing rear end, both of which tend to get lost in a lot of pants, especially khakis. These Bill's M3 pants fit me perfectly with no extra handfulls of material around the thighs and bum. The M3 actually looks tailored to my shape. The material itself is thick but soft and looks as though it will last for years to come. I hope so because I'm sold on the quality and fit of these pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seanteacher from Cleveland, Oh on Monday, May 16, 2011
    Size and fit are true to the description of the M3 pants. Be careful because they are a tighter fit. Great quality. M2's are more my style because they are more relaxed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear to Church, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by A twill lover from Oklahoma City, OK on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    As other reviewers have noted, beware: the M3 is quite a bit tighter in the rise than even the M2. Bill's are a great product, especially at STP prices, but I returned these and got some M2's instead. The same waist size feels a lot roomier on the M2, but not baggy. I'm not a big guy (34 waist), but I do like a little room to move around!
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mad Mike from Minneapolis,MN on Wednesday, March 30, 2011
    These Khakis are a nice heavy weight, and will look neat, and pressed through-out the day.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doc from west chester, pa on Sunday, February 27, 2011
    I easily fit into a 40 waist pants and these were at least two or more inches less than advertised! Very disappointed and do not know if they were sized wrong or that is normal for the brand.
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skip from Minneapolis, MN on Monday, January 17, 2011
    After loosing 20 pounds, I was swimming in my original M1 and M2's from Bills. The M3 is a great cut now that I no longer have a large rear end.
    • Best Uses: Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 6