Bills Khakis
Bills Khakis
Bills Khakis 4.289577 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 104 ... 152
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hillcrest from Arkansas on Sunday, September 5, 2010
    They actually fit. Finally I feel like I am wearing them, rather than vice versa
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by Bill K., a fan of Bill's Khaki's from St. Louis, MO on Saturday, September 4, 2010
    I bought this same shirt from another internet site. I ordered a medium. It was much too large. I wear a 15-32, but the sleeves in a medium were a 34. Still the shirt felt so good that I took to rolling up the sleeves. That worked fine in the summer months.

    Then I saw the shirt at STP and ordered two colors, each in the small size. They fit very well.

    The other site would not take the missized medium shirt back.

    What to do? My 30 year old son, an ex Army Ranger, who is very fit and has a big chest put the shirt on and to our surprise it fit him well. I do not know his shirt size, but he is a 42 Long in a sport coat and is 6' tall and 185 lbs.

    He loves the shirt and our only problem now is making sure we do not wear it to same occasion.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels too large
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by clothes hog from charlotte nc on Friday, September 3, 2010
    Runs a little large, but nicely tailored. Substantial fabric.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper
    • Pros: Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hopalong from La Jolla, CA on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
    I have a ruptured Achilles and can wear only shorts until my cast comes off. These shorts were perfect for everyday and dressy enough to wear out to dinner.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, High Quality, Nice Color
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by fly guy from NW on Wednesday, September 1, 2010
    needed a blue polo and this fits the bill. Not the most stylish shirt but well made and a heavy fall material.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Quality Materials, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kinch from deep South on Tuesday, August 31, 2010
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Col. Kurtz from Madison, MS on Tuesday, August 31, 2010
    Nice shirt, heavy cotton construction made like they used to be made. Should last a long time. Wish I had ordered a few more while more colors in my size.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Practical
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Quality Materials, USA made, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gaelic841 from Triad area NC on Tuesday, August 31, 2010
    Sought this item based on the brand's reputation and the fact it is made in the USA--was not disappointed.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BK guy from Southern USA on Monday, August 30, 2010
    Excellent BK quality & craftsmanship. Will wear to the office, night out or anywhere that calls for more than "casual" attire. Liked them so much, I bought two pair.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Date Night/Night Out, Special Occasions, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jayhawkin from kansas city on Monday, August 30, 2010
    Best polo shirt on the market
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, High-end shopper, Stylish
    • Pros: Figure Flattering, Great Color, Quality Materials, Versatile, Washes Well
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 104 ... 152
;