Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Bionica Roxen Thinsulate® Leather Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Item #150MR
CLEARANCE: $43.00 $59.99 Save 83% Compare at $260.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bionica Roxen Thinsulate® Leather Boots - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. A stylish knee-high shaft, leather and nubuck finish, insulated shearling lining -- the Bionica Roxen Thinsulate® leather boots embody cold-weather luxury in every way. The Thinsulate® insulated lining keeps your feet warm without taking on moisture, and the shaft features both a side zip for easy on-off and laces for a secure fit. A Maxum-Lite® outsole keeps you on your feet when the snow falls on your night out.

Specs

Specs about Bionica Roxen Thinsulate® Leather Boots - Insulated (For Women)

  • Insulated
  • Insulation: 200g Thinsulate®
  • Upper: Leather and nubuck
  • Lining: Shearling
  • Slip-resistant Yes
  • Outsole: Polyurethane
  • Calf circumference: 16"
  • Height: 12"
  • Heel height: 2"
  • Weight (pair): 1 lb. 14 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Winter Boot Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.666666 5 Overall Rating: 4.7 Based on 12 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Suede and shearling!
Reviewed by Sue from CLE on Friday, October 21, 2016
These bots were comfortable right out of the box. They are butter soft suede with shearling and the bottoms are smooth leather. The long side zip makes getting the boots on super easy, -the laces actually adjust the size so big leg women you can wear these! I advise going up half a size.
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bionica-Roxen-Thinsulate-Leather-Boots-Insulated-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Beautiful boots!!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nowe from NJ on Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Perfect product for winter!!!!..Color tobacco is so perfect. Size , quality, price, comfortable and very warm .
  • Awesome!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Fan from Ohio on Friday, November 17, 2017
    This was a gift - and now I'm a hero! She loved these boots!
    Champaign on beer dollars!
  • Warm and Comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kirsten mom of 4 boys from Minnesota on Thursday, November 16, 2017
    No cold toes in the hockey rink!!!!!! Love that! Plus so great on my feet! I ordered an 8 when I wear a 7.5 shoe and it fits fine with room for a heavier sock. I also have wide feet and these work fine!
  • Have not been tested in service yet
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by reve1500 from eastern Washington on Friday, November 3, 2017
    The quality is as nice as it looks in the picture. They seem true to size. I sprayed them with water repellent and it did not noticeably change the color. The leather is a bit stiffer than suits my taste but it is not a deal killer. I fell in love with the look. A friend commented that they may not have much grip on icy surfaces. I could tell you more 6 months from now.
  • Bionica Roxen Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michelle From Upstate NY from New York on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Love them! Can't wait to start wearing them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is the shearling lining in the foot as well as the shaft?”
    Asked by Ilola from Michigan on 10/22/2016 11:48:58 AM
    • The shearling goes to the ankle, and the foot is surrounded by Thinsulate.
      Answered on 10/23/2016 8:51:13 AM by Sue from Ohio
    • The shearling lining goes from the ankle up to the top of the shaft.
      Answered on 10/24/2016 10:13:39 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Bionica

There are a lot of innovations that make Bionica shoes, boots and clogs a step ahead of the rest. It all starts with a genuine leather upper and culminates with “freefit” construction for a glove-like feel. How does it work? Bionica footwear features a lightweight, one-piece lining along with ultralight, ergonomic foam padding to cushion and support the foot. Add an incredibly light MaxumLite® polyurethane performance outsole and you have a recipe for all-day comfort in a sleek, stylish package. Try Bionica boots, shoes and clogs for yourself and experience the 360-degree comfort difference.