Customer Reviews Of:
Birkenstock Sydney Sandals - Birko-flor® Straps (For Women)

Closeouts. A glossy match to your new pedicure, Birkenstock's Sydney sandals are made with synthetic Birko-flor® straps.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews 4.631578 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mamma of 7 from Erie, PA on Tuesday, May 24, 2011
    This is my first pair and I love them! I will definitely be buying more from you!
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by comfy mom from Florida on Monday, May 23, 2011
    I have always loved Birks and found them extremely comfortable. These Sydney's are no exception. They are the second pair I have purchased from Sierra and I love them. You just can't go wrong with either the Arizona or the Sydney.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Little Mama from Los Angeles, California on Monday, May 23, 2011
    [...]
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Artist, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Healthful, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laur the Shoe/Purse Lover from Lansing, Ks. on Thursday, May 19, 2011
    These Birks are the perfect color for everyday and dress up!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish from Norwood, MA on Wednesday, May 18, 2011
    I was skeptical about shinny stuff - but this pair look great yet comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dea from Montreal canada on Tuesday, May 17, 2011
    I am normally a size 7 but had to order up one size in order for there to be enough room for my foot to fit properly in the foot bed.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by IvyQuilts from Upstate NY on Monday, May 16, 2011
    Classic Birks with a great green color. If you love your birks and know your size you can know that these will work for you. Order the N if you are an american size narrow or regular. Great price from STP.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Beach, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by transplanted texan from montgomery, al on Monday, May 16, 2011
    Best for high instep...top strap does not line up correctly because of this. Color not as "purple" as I expected, my issue, otherwise this was a great birkinstock.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Cons: Better for high instep
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sharpei lover from Cary NC on Friday, May 13, 2011
    i wear birkenstocks all the time- shopping, walking the dog, casual get togethers.... i love them and they last many years. Love the blue color (almost purple) and the green. Great for summer
    • Best Uses: Beach, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cute, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shoefiend from Palo Alto, CA on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    These are great sandals for everyday use. They did take a little breaking in but now I don't want to take them off. I love the blue color -- it is easy to match and goes well with jeans, skirts, anything really. I am usually an 8-8.5 and in my opinion, the suggested 39 is a size too big.
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 3 ... 6