Customer Reviews Of:
Birkenstock Sydney Sandals - Birko-flor® Straps (For Women)

Closeouts. A glossy match to your new pedicure, Birkenstock's Sydney sandals are made with synthetic Birko-flor® straps.

Average Rating based on 57 reviews 4.631578 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5 6
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Birkenstock fan from Philadelphia PA on Thursday, May 6, 2010
    While Birkenstocks aren't for everyone, they have long been my favorite footwear. Birkenstock fit and manufacture is consistent and I can always depend on their incomparable support underfoot. These new patent Birkis are a really cute and feminine version of the Arizona sandal.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sue from Nevada on Tuesday, May 4, 2010
    The patent makes it look a bit dresser. If they had the sandals in black also, I would purchase them too.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Love the patent look
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by putz from greensburg, PA on Monday, May 3, 2010
    great for walkin
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Soft straps no cuts, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary Pat from State College PA on Wednesday, April 28, 2010
    I have at lease 12 pairs of Birkensocks and I wear them every day
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Walking, Work
    • Cons: I have a arch support put
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mustang Sally from Corpus Christi,TX on Monday, April 26, 2010
    I will love these to wear anytime--as they go with just about everything I own!! Fabulous shoe!
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Love these Birks~~~, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by buoyantgirl from nj on Wednesday, April 21, 2010
    My podiatrist recommended Birkenstocks for their support. Unfortunately, I've always had issue with them being too wide. I ordered the narrow width to see if that made a difference. It did improve the fit in terms of width, but the contours on the sole for the toes still hit me in an uncomfortable spot. They would be super comfortable and supportive, if my foot fit their last. Alas, they do not.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, House Shoes
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bridge to Golf from milton,ma on Monday, April 19, 2010
    Longtime Birks wearer. These are all they should be plus stylish with the Shiny finish,,, Great buy
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ILuvBirkenstocks from Houston, TX on Saturday, April 17, 2010
    I really love Birkenstocks because they are so comfortable. The patent leather look makes them great for casual parties.
    • Best Uses: Barbecues, Everyday, Travel, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Trendy
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by horsewoman from Pennsylvania on Friday, April 16, 2010
    comfortable, fashionable sandal in a really nice color and finish.....darkest brown so they can be worn with black and so much more
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cute, Durable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linda from Stamford, NY on Thursday, April 15, 2010
    Was a gift that was very appreciated
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Needs Break-in
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5 6