Black Diamond Equipment
Black Diamond Equipment 4.349320 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 236
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce Boyes from SLC, UT on Friday, June 2, 2017
    I wanted specifically a 'headlump' with red LED for night vision, long battery life, and less bug attraction. I'm glad I read the instructions since there is a non-obvious lock mode which helps prevent accidental turn-on when in a bag or pack. I used it on a week long river trio with one set of NiMH Eneloop rechargeables and it has plenty of battery left. I'd like to buy another. Strap is comfortable too, nothing hard to poke into your head after a while as some designs do.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jeff from Illinois on Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    Love this lantern. Packs well. Dimmer switch is great. Cant beat the price lights up a tent on lowest setting.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Spdougla from Louisiana on Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    Love this head light. Small compact with multiple modes with a dimming feature that is quite nice to conserve battery. It does have a lot of modes and only one button with different click sequences to activate them. If you think this would be annoying to you this is not the light for you.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by whatever from 22310 on Monday, May 22, 2017
    light weight, good light output, function memory
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Silky Sam from north carolina on Friday, May 19, 2017
    Very bright and decent battery life at this price. Kinda complicated button sequence but instructions are clear. Interesting that the lower powered LED has a shorter battery life than the brighter LED. Either it's an anomaly or a mistake, but doesn't much matter. Should be sufficient battery life to negate needing to carry spare batteries on a multi-night trek.
  • Reviewed by oktomat from Michigan on Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    When we go camping I always pack this light. It's nice and small but gives off a lot of light. It's easy to hang in the tent and can be dimmed. Great purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pioneer Woman from Mountain West on Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Soft and super casual. Has a 'weathered' look. The pink is somewhat on the orange side. I'm usually a small and ordered a medium for a looser fit. Like it enough that I'm considering getting a second one!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim from Pennsylvania on Sunday, May 14, 2017
    Work great as racking biners for C4/X4 cams, as well as, a cheap, lightweight biner for alpine draws. The biners I received were manufactured after serial numbers recalled by BD.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by schnuezel from Utah on Saturday, May 13, 2017
    This little lamp gives off a lot of light. It's easy to dim if you want less light. The clip at the top is actually split, so it's easy to hang in a tent or from a thin branch. On a table you would just turn it the other way and have the light shining up.
  • Reviewed by H from MT on Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    These are nice and thick and comfortable. I am 125lbs with a xs top and waist and athletic legs. The mediums fit well - the waist is not too big and the legs fit great without being baggy or overstretched. They feel really good on. I used them for yoga and biking today and they felt great for both activities. I would order more if they still had my size!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 236
;