Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Bleuet Pocket Stove - 6 Fuel Cubes, Steel

Item #4776C
$5.99 Save 40% Compare at $9.99
See Photo (99) Reset selected color
Loading
Order Soon! Only 2 left in stock. 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bleuet Pocket Stove - 6 Fuel Cubes, Steel

Closeouts. The super-low-profile and durable steel construction of Bleuet's Pocket camp stove is ideal for minimalist, multi-day backcountry trips, and the included fuel cubes provide 15 minutes of burn time each -- more than enough time to boil a pint of water for a small meal or cup of coffee.

Specs

Specs about Bleuet Pocket Stove - 6 Fuel Cubes, Steel

  • Fuel: Fuel tablet
  • Boil time (1L of water): 16 minutes
  • Weight: 3.2 oz.
  • Material: Galvanized hardened steel
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 3/4x3x4"
  • Made in China
  • Must ship ground within the 48 contiguous US only; not eligible for special shipping offers

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.181818 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 22 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nce
Reviewed by avid hiker from Here on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
Nice, little stove that serves its purpose. Don't buy it, if your intention is to have 3 course meals in the field. I use it mainly as a backup stove and mainly to boil water for my dehydrated meals or water for tea and coffee. Wrap the fuel tablets in a separate bag as they have a very strong c... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bleuet-Pocket-Stove-6-Fuel-Cubes-Steel Remove reviews search
  • Cubes Stunk Like Fish
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rbinhood from Wisconsin on Sunday, March 25, 2018
    The fuel cubes stink, horribly. Aside from the stink, the stove is well mande.
  • Great little back up!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Randy from Texas on Wednesday, December 20, 2017
    Great little stove for ultralight outings. The fuel can double as fire starter as well.
  • Hot item
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Section hiker from Virginia on Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    Perfect for boiling water in rainy conditions and the smelly fuel it comes with is probably the best all around fire cube.
  • Awesome
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by S from Florida on Tuesday, October 18, 2016
    I love these little guys and I have quite a few around the house. I use them when primitive camping with our pocket stove, for lighting fires when it's wet out and for a quick bowl of soup when at the beach or hiking. They also came in handy during hurricane Matthew when we lost power for 4 days. A great gift for anyone that hikes for multiple days.
  • Fishy smell
    Reviewed by Grass Valley from California on Monday, July 6, 2015
    We never even used this. W did not want to put it in our packs because we thought it would make everything small like fish. Bad idea to bring this backpacking with you. Wont the fish smell attract the bears?

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “what are these fuel tablets made out of?”
    Asked by Nanz from Colorado on 5/29/2017 7:43:18 PM
    • I could not find specifics about the make up of the product, but it is listed as non toxic and biodegradable, leaves no residue.
      Answered on 5/30/2017 11:49:20 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Bleuet

Backpackers and backcountry minimalists will appreciate Bleuet stoves for their lightweight, compact size and easy-to-use design. Ideal for backcountry and emergency applications, Bleuet camping stoves are crafted of rugged, galvanized steel and utilize non-toxic, biodegradable solid fuel cubes. Bleuet stoves also offer an affordable price point compared to more expensive gas and liquid fuel stoves and take up very little space in your backpack or survival kit. Thanks to the Bleuet pocket stove, life outdoors just got a little simpler.