Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Bleuet Solid Fuel Camping Stove Combo Set

Item #6928P
$24.99 Save 41% Compare at $42.99
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Bleuet Solid Fuel Camping Stove Combo Set

Closeouts. Bleuet's solid fuel camping stove combo set features a hard-anodized aluminum pot and stove, and solid fuel cubes that make it easy to heat water or make simple backcountry meals.

Specs

Specs about Bleuet Solid Fuel Camping Stove Combo Set

  • Fuel: Fuel tablet
  • Weight: 7.4 oz.
  • Material: Hard anodized aluminum
  • Dimensions (HxWxD): 4-1/4x4-1/4x4-1/4"
  • Made in China
  • Visit our Camping Stove Guide
  • Must ship ground within the 48 contiguous US only; not eligible for special shipping offers

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.428571 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 14 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great Little Stove
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike the Tenderfoot from Washington on Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Light weight. I love the compression sock and how the three pieces nest together. Found out I can even add my titanium coffee cup to the nest and still fits all into the sock - neat! Fuel cubes work even in light rain and get the job done heating up to 600 ml of H2O. Only down side, the fuel cub... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Bleuet-Solid-Fuel-Camping-Stove-Combo-Set Remove reviews search
  • Size of a mug
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chicago from Chicago on Tuesday, May 1, 2018
    Enough to make a cup of coffee, a cup of instant oatmeal. That’s it. I have other camping pots and pans I can use to make eggs and other hot foods.
  • Nice, lightweight, little stove
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by chusual from NM on Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    I used this for front country camping to heat water for coffee and freeze-dried meals. Works pretty well, was impressed. Very nifty. Takes up very small space, food for back-country or front-country where only hot water is needed
  • Update on Bleuet cubes
    Reviewed by Pat from PA. on Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Customer service says they'll rectify lack of cubes. No company like Sierra!
  • Bleuet Combo Set
    Reviewed by Pat from PA. on Thursday, April 6, 2017
    I ordered one of these for myself, and one for a gift. I think the stove/pot is lightweight and really functional, but the overview states that this comes with fuel cubes and neither set had them. Regrettable, but not worth return postage. Otherwise, good buy.
  • Neat set up
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by BckPckHntr from Calif High Desert on Friday, March 18, 2016
    Like how it is compact, nests together and works. Boils water quick and an improvement over the basic esbit and cup set up I was using. It is stable and no worry about having the pot slide off the top.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Can I potentially burn natural fuel in this (wood, etc.), or would that be ineffective in this type of stove?”
    Asked by J from New York on 6/4/2015 3:46:11 PM
    • No. It is designed specifically for the solid fuel tablet. These tablets are lightweight and work great for anything you need to cook on the trail.
      Answered on 6/4/2015 5:42:36 PM by SpartanA2 from Columbus, Wisconsin
    • Yes. There are a couple of videos on YouTube of folks doing precisely that. However, you are restricted in the size of your natural fuel source.
      Answered on 6/4/2015 8:22:21 PM by Robert from North Carolina
    • Yes you can. I used small tinder and did not get carried away with loading it up. But it burns small wood just fine.
      Answered on 6/5/2015 12:44:50 AM by Moduckgal from Missouri
  • “CAN THIS BE USED INDOORS OR IS IT OUTDOOR USE ONLY”
    Asked by OLD SARGE from CALIFORNIA on 11/16/2014 4:30:40 PM
    • This stove, as with almost all backpacking and camping stoves are for outdoor use only. Some fuels are toxic, some emit carbon monoxide and some just eat up oxygen. I use a small alcohol burner in mine as an alternative fuel source. From my understanding, using Everclear 200 proof is one of the safest fuels for emissions, but this is based on a YouTube fuel comparison I had viewed.
      Answered on 11/16/2014 7:00:04 PM by Beach Nut from Talkeetna, AK
  • “Hi there,

    Is the solid fuel Hexamine or is it Trioxane ?

    Thanks very much.”
    Asked by RL from AK on 5/31/2014 11:10:43 PM
    • The packaging gives no indication of Hexamine or Trioxane. The "Caution" symbol on the back indicates that the product contains Methenamine. Hope this is a useful answer to you.
      Answered on 3/24/2015 6:07:55 PM by Ryan from Idaho

About Bleuet

Backpackers and backcountry minimalists will appreciate Bleuet stoves for their lightweight, compact size and easy-to-use design. Ideal for backcountry and emergency applications, Bleuet camping stoves are crafted of rugged, galvanized steel and utilize non-toxic, biodegradable solid fuel cubes. Bleuet stoves also offer an affordable price point compared to more expensive gas and liquid fuel stoves and take up very little space in your backpack or survival kit. Thanks to the Bleuet pocket stove, life outdoors just got a little simpler.