Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Blundstone 068 Pull-On Boots - Factory 2nds (For Men and Women)

Item #7902G
CLEARANCE: $49.00 $89.99 Save 69% Compare at $159.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Blundstone 068 Pull-On Boots - Factory 2nds (For Men and Women)

Blundstone Factory 2nds. A fashion staple that can dress-down a suit or dress-up jeans and a button up, Blundstone's 068 pull-on boots are made from smooth, full-grain leather.

Specs

Specs about Blundstone 068 Pull-On Boots - Factory 2nds (For Men and Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and textile
  • Removable insole
  • Midsole: Polyurethane
  • Outsole: TPU (Thermoplastic polyurethane)
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 4 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.192307 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 26 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

For all the women
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Abby the Mom from Pittsburgh on Monday, August 22, 2016
I have four kids under five and I live in a city that has unpredictable weather in the fall, winter and spring and only a few dry sunny days in the summer. I hate wearing flats out in rain or snow or cold because by the end of the day you can't feel your feet. To wear my winter boots all the time is... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Blundstone-068-Pull-On-Boots-Factory-2nds-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by skier from socal on Thursday, April 5, 2018
    I really wanted these boots to work for me but they don't fit properly. There is practically no arch support either. I feel that they might cause blisters on the heel about 2-3" up near the seams. They look fine and are as described on the website.
  • Good Condition for Factory Seconds
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Go Outside! from Maine on Thursday, March 1, 2018
    For the price, these shoes are great! A few loose treads on the inside but overall really good shape for 1/4 of retail price!
  • in between sizes
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by rosieracecar from Monterey, CA on Thursday, February 1, 2018
    I'm sure these are wonderful boots! I only hear good things about them and I really wish I could wear them, but as it turns out, my flat, slender feet are in between sizes 5.5 and 6. My toes hit the front of the 5.5 but the shoe fits snug and perfect otherwise. In the size 6, my feet are swimming around, even with thick socks on. I've tried the regular 550s and the dress boots, I think I'll have to try to women's line. If you have flat skinny feet that are used to wearing women's rainbow sandals, these boots might never fit you.
  • totally rad!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Commuter by foot from Brooklyn on Wednesday, January 17, 2018
    These boots are totally rad!
  • Blundstone 068
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mikbrykar from BC on Wednesday, January 3, 2018
    The boots were just as pictured and no noticeable defect was noted

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hello! The description says that the color of this boot is in Walnut, but the photo is more so the Crazy Horse color, so which is the actual color of the boot? Thank you!”
    Asked by Mickayla from Ohio on 12/9/2017 9:12:29 PM
    • The color is different from Crazy Horse. They are more yellow to me, better to say like Timberland boot color.
      Answered on 12/27/2017 9:42:17 AM by Nhman from Rochester
  • “Is the walnut color actually brown or yellow almost like crazy horse color in the picture?”
    Asked by Nhman from Rochester on 11/30/2017 7:44:44 PM
    • Not at all like crazy horse. They are dark brownish burgundy, true colour description is merlot.
      Answered on 12/1/2017 7:25:07 AM by Mendm from ON, Canada
    • I sold clarify I did not purchase crazy horse colour.
      Answered on 12/1/2017 7:26:16 AM by Mendm from ON, Canada
    • Walnut is a brown to my eye.
      Answered on 12/1/2017 8:47:16 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Does the chisel toe have more or less toe room than the round toe? The burgundy ones in this site have the round or chisel toe as it looks round in the pictures ?”
    Asked by Marcia L. Cook from Ohio on 9/29/2017 4:23:07 PM
    • The toe room seems to be fairly comparable.
      Answered on 9/29/2017 6:44:43 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Blundstone

With roots dating back to the 1840s, the Blundstone footwear company has had ample opportunity to perfect the art of boot-making and has a long-standing reputation for manufacturing high-quality, durable shoes and boots. In fact, this brand’s commitment to crafting comfortable Blundstone boots for work and everyday wear has become a benchmark for many other companies in the industry. Known for easy-wearing, slip-on boots that feature elastic side gores for a flexible fit, the Blundstone brand has become synonymous with comfort-minded casual boots. Many Blundstone boots also include the patented Shock Protection System that reduces workplace fatigue and orthopedic problems in the lower back, legs and feet.