Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Blundstone 1306 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men and Women)

Item #115JG
$69.99 Save 58% Compare at $170.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Blundstone 1306 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men and Women)

Blundstone Factory 2nds. A Chelsea boot made of Rustic Brown leather with stitching details, Blundstone 1306 pull-on boots are hard-wearing classics that add timeless style to any look.

Specs

Specs about Blundstone 1306 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Men and Women)

  • Upper: Leather with elastic side panels
  • Lining: Leather and synthetic
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 6 oz.
  • All specs based on size 10
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.636363 5 Overall Rating: 4.6 Based on 11 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

slightly bigger, but stylish
Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO Woman in the NE from Connecticut on Saturday, September 30, 2017
I've been wanting a pair of chisel-toe Blunnies in rustic brown for a while now. These do not disappoint. As with my previous experience getting Blundstone 2nds on STP, you can hardly tell they are 2nds. Any "imperfections" just seem like part of the "rustic" patina of the leather. They are excellen... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Blundstone-1306-Pull-On-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Men-and-Women Remove reviews search
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Folklore fieldworker from Virginia on Friday, October 27, 2017
    This is my second pair of Blundstone irregulars (very minor, practically invisible blemish). These are the best, most comfortable, durable boots EVER. Perfectly sized. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
  • So comfortable
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by CO nature lover 929292 from colorado on Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    I have never owned a pair of Blundstones before, but had heard a lot about them and after seeing how affordable these seconds are decided to give them a try. It took some inspection to see why they were considered seconds (some puckered stitches), but I could barely tell. They are really comfortable, not as heavy as I would have expected them to be, and really didn't need much breaking in. I'm very blister prone and these didn't give me one. I took the size recommended (I'm a womens 8, bought a 5) and they fit perfectly. I'm definitely going to purchase another pair in the future. Perfect pull on boot.
  • Pretty boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from LANDENBERG Pa on Thursday, October 19, 2017
    Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and had to send them back. Returning the boots was easy! I just printed out the return label, taped it on the box and dropped it off at the local pack and ship.

    Would definitely order from this company again.
  • Great value!!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marc G from Georgia on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    This is my second pair of Blundstones. I wore the first pair out because I wore them so much. I needed to replace them and saw the discounted price on Sierra Trading and ordered them. The fit is excellent. It says they are factory seconds, but I do not see anything wrong with them. Excellent choice for a Chelsea Boot.
  • So comfy!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gracey from California on Sunday, October 8, 2017
    I am usually a 7/7.5 and I first ordered an 8 after reading reviews because I was afraid they'd be too tight. They ended up being huge so I ordered a 7 which fit just right! They are so comfortable - not too tight it too loose! Can't wait to wear them as a great everyday boot

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Will this be available in UK size 5.5?”
    Asked by Nikki the explorer from Anaheim, California on 10/20/2017 7:06:32 PM
    • Due to the nature of the closeout business, we often receive items in limited quantities. Therefore, some sizes and colors can sell out quickly. Occasionally we are able to reorder a product, but closeout items are typically unable to be reordered. We suggest signing up for the My Updates as the best way to monitor incoming products. You will receive email notifications of our newest stock items.
      Answered on 10/23/2017 9:30:31 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these in men or woman size ? ”
    Asked by Kimberly Davis from California on 10/3/2017 4:26:31 PM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed in both male and female US sizes.
      Answered on 10/4/2017 8:13:10 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “If i am a size 10-10.5 in USA women's, what size should i order in these boots?”
    Asked by Amy from Montana on 9/24/2017 11:38:39 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed in both male and female US sizes.
      Answered on 9/28/2017 10:57:29 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “If I were to receive these and they did not fit correctly, or I did not like them, could I return them? What is the policy?”
    Asked by Melvin from Oregon on 7/16/2016 4:17:56 PM
    • Our return and exchange policy can be viewed here: http://www.sierratradingpost.com/lp2/exchange-return/
      Answered on 7/18/2016 11:58:01 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Blundstone

With roots dating back to the 1840s, the Blundstone footwear company has had ample opportunity to perfect the art of boot-making and has a long-standing reputation for manufacturing high-quality, durable shoes and boots. In fact, this brand’s commitment to crafting comfortable Blundstone boots for work and everyday wear has become a benchmark for many other companies in the industry. Known for easy-wearing, slip-on boots that feature elastic side gores for a flexible fit, the Blundstone brand has become synonymous with comfort-minded casual boots. Many Blundstone boots also include the patented Shock Protection System that reduces workplace fatigue and orthopedic problems in the lower back, legs and feet.