Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Blundstone 1443 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Item #126WF
$69.99 Save 61% Compare at $180.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Blundstone 1443 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Blundstone Factory 2nds. A Chelsea boot made of Burgundy Rub leather with perforations and stitching details on the sides, Blundstone 1444 pull-on boots are hard-wearing classics that add timeless style to any look.

Specs

Specs about Blundstone 1443 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather with elastic side panels
  • Lining: Leather and synthetic
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.406250 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 32 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

This is the place for sweet boots.
Reviewed by Kelly from Ohio on Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Love these and such a steal! This is maybe the fourth or fifth pair of boots that I've ordered from here and they never let me down. I can't even tell these are factory seconds. The fit is perfect (once you get them on, which was a bit of a struggle with the elastic gussets) but great support in the... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Blundstone-1443-Pull-On-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Love these boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mack from New Jersey on Friday, October 27, 2017
    I am on my feet all day and these boots make me feel like I've never left my bed. So comfy, warm and durable!
  • great find!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by garden gal from Arizona on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Love these shoes. Amazing how discounted they are!!! Too bad they didn't have the half sizes. Really cute and also practical, I wear them to garden, bike, and go out!
  • ok, feel like plastic
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by MP Chicago from chicago on Monday, October 23, 2017
    They are not made in Blundstone, but are made in China. Leather feels like plastic. The sole also feels like cheap plastic. Returned.
  • Brighter red than in the pic
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love shoes from UT on Monday, October 16, 2017
    The boots are nice and size UK 6 fits US 8.5 with thick sock. The color is brighter red than in the picture, I was hoping for more burgundy hues, but you never know from the picture. The foot bed is quite wide and makes your feet look a bit, hmm ... large, but they are really comfy and great outside boots for the price.
  • Excellent boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Puddle jumper from California on Thursday, October 12, 2017
    These are great. I have a wide foot so the medium fits perfectly. Subtle imperfection in the dye on one boot but really hardly noticeable. I bought them for gardening but will use them for stepping out until they are worn out. Too pretty to garden in!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I just tried this shoe on in a store and the box said a 7.5 was a UK size 4. Which is the correct size for me?”
    Asked by margaret from Massachusetts on 9/15/2016 10:42:33 AM
    • Hello Margaret,
      I wear a Blundstone 7 or 7.5 depending on the style. I wear a US size 10. The Blundstone 7 or 7.5 translates to a US size 10 for me. I am not familiar with the UK sizing. Hope this helps. If you have a store to try on the variety of sizes I would try them on until you find the Blundstone sizing that works for you.
      Answered on 9/15/2016 11:03:28 AM by Smee from Wisconisn
    • OK...I wear a U.S. women's size 9 or 9.5. Aussie/UK size 7 (the Blundstone boots I bought) is a roomy size 9.5. So I suspect that UK size 4 would be more like a women's U.S. 6.5/7, not a 7.5. But I'm not sure. I would try googling size charts to compare--I'm sure you can find them. Good luck. It is confusing!
      Answered on 9/15/2016 8:39:15 PM by bekah148 from Northern New Mexico

About Blundstone

With roots dating back to the 1840s, the Blundstone footwear company has had ample opportunity to perfect the art of boot-making and has a long-standing reputation for manufacturing high-quality, durable shoes and boots. In fact, this brand’s commitment to crafting comfortable Blundstone boots for work and everyday wear has become a benchmark for many other companies in the industry. Known for easy-wearing, slip-on boots that feature elastic side gores for a flexible fit, the Blundstone brand has become synonymous with comfort-minded casual boots. Many Blundstone boots also include the patented Shock Protection System that reduces workplace fatigue and orthopedic problems in the lower back, legs and feet.