Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Blundstone 1446 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Item #126WC
$69.99 Save 61% Compare at $180.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Blundstone 1446 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Blundstone Factory 2nds. A Chelsea boot made of Crazy Horse leather with perforation details, Blundstone 1446 pull-on boots are hard-wearing classics suitable for work and play.

Specs

Specs about Blundstone 1446 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

  • Upper: Nubuck with elastic panels
  • Lining: Leather and synthetic
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.125000 5 Overall Rating: 4.1 Based on 24 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Wonderful
Reviewed by Grace from Boston on Wednesday, May 18, 2016
I was a litte confused about sizing because I didn't know how to convert UK to US sizes and I wasn't sure if the boots being "for women" changed the sizing. I got a 7.5 for my US size 10 and they fit great! The color is lovely and the little dot designs on the sides are great. Holding up very well, ... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Blundstone-1446-Pull-On-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Loved these but...
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily B from Columbia, PA on Thursday, November 30, 2017
    Loved the higher cut of this boot. And also loved the design, but foot of the shoe itself appeared and felt really bulky. Too much space on top of the toes, but a good snug fit on the arch.
  • Pretty cool!
    Reviewed by T-racer from Pacific Northwest on Friday, November 3, 2017
    I like these boots! I usually wear and 8 1/2 and I bought these in a size 5 and they are just about perfect. Perhaps a very tiny bit shorter in length than I'm used to, but it's not a problem. My feet were a bit uncomfortable on the first two days I wore them to work (and I am walking around a lot at work) but that seemed to just be breaking them in. And oddly I also bought a similar, same brand unisex pair in a size 5 1/2 and that pair feels a bit smaller. And like other people said in reviews, I can't see what makes these 2nds. They are perfect in my eyes.
  • Best buy ever!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by shufits from California on Monday, February 27, 2017
    I love this pair of boots! Can't say a bad thing at all. This is my first Blundstone purchase and have worn them multiple times already with no break in period necessary. Walked through some damp grass and the suede wasn't damaged. Easy to pull on and off. I usually wear a US size 9 and took a gamble with the Blundstone size 6 and they are perfect.
  • Lucky
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paperswimmer from Va on Saturday, February 11, 2017
    I feel incredibly lucky that STP had my size in the Blundstone boots. I understand that they're factory 2nds so I'm not sure whether the slight oddity with one boot is a flaw in the boot or a function of my idiosyncratic gait. The left boot rubs on the front of my ankle. (This, 4 stars for otherwise perfect boots) Hopeful that it will stretch, I am keeping them. Great arch support, perfect tread. If another Blundstone ever comes up I'll snatch them up.
  • very happy
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by kathy123 from michigan on Wednesday, January 25, 2017
    great boots! color, style, fit, condition, price and service all good. for reference, normally wear a women's size 7.5/8 depending on shoe, the size 6 fit fine. can accommodate thick socks. don't hesitate to purchase. very happy!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Are these boots waterproof or water resistant?”
    Asked by Bridget from Boise on 10/20/2017 9:47:54 AM
    • These have some water resistance, but they are not waterproof.
      Answered on 10/20/2017 3:51:13 PM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Are these sizes in UK of AU? Usually Blundstone are sold in AU sizes.”
    Asked by Julia from CHI on 11/10/2016 9:42:44 AM
  • “I am regularly a size 7-71/2 womens...what size would I be in these blundstones?”
    Asked by The Nomad Heart from Virginia on 10/21/2016 8:45:40 AM
    • I wear an 8-8 1/2 women's and I ordered these in a size 6. They are a little room which I find comfortable. This allows for my insoles with room for very thick socks in cold weather. If you prefer a big more of a snug fit, i would recommend a 4 1/2, otherwise a 5 should fit well. These are great boots. Cheers.
      Answered on 10/21/2016 9:00:20 AM by Becca the Buckeye from Ohio
    • I am pretty sure you would be a 4.5. The 4 is a size 7 and might be a little tight with thicker socks.
      Answered on 10/21/2016 9:06:48 AM by Jenn from Colorado
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 10/24/2016 9:42:29 AM by Product Specialist from Sierra Trading Post

About Blundstone

With roots dating back to the 1840s, the Blundstone footwear company has had ample opportunity to perfect the art of boot-making and has a long-standing reputation for manufacturing high-quality, durable shoes and boots. In fact, this brand’s commitment to crafting comfortable Blundstone boots for work and everyday wear has become a benchmark for many other companies in the industry. Known for easy-wearing, slip-on boots that feature elastic side gores for a flexible fit, the Blundstone brand has become synonymous with comfort-minded casual boots. Many Blundstone boots also include the patented Shock Protection System that reduces workplace fatigue and orthopedic problems in the lower back, legs and feet.