Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Blundstone 1448 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Item #126WA
$79.99 Save 55% Compare at $180.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Blundstone 1448 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Blundstone Factory 2nds. A Chelsea boot made of Voltan Black leather with perforation details, Blundstone 1448 pull-on boots are hard-wearing classics suitable for work and play.

Specs

Specs about Blundstone 1448 Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Lining: Leather and synthetic
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.352941 5 Overall Rating: 4.4 Based on 17 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

well made and sturdy
Reviewed by glampingisforwimps from san diego, ca on Wednesday, July 20, 2016
lots of varying feedback on this boot, looked at reviews on amazon as well. here's my 2 cents. i have a wider foot but typically wear most womens brands in regular/medium width. for reference, the length of my foot is a perfect 8.5 but sometimes i have to go up to a 9 depending on the maker, i am co... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Blundstone-1448-Pull-On-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Amazing Boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by bgh1153 from Iowa on Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    These boots are so comfortable I can wear them all day and still have happy feet! A little hard to get on and off, but well worth it.
  • Amazing!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bailey from Massachusetts on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    I just received these in the mail and I love them. They had no visible defects and fit perfectly. I typically wear an 8 but I ordered the size 4 (which are equivalent to a women's 7) and they fit amazingly! Super comfortable after breaking them in for a few days.
  • Bargain Blunnies
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Raccoon Patti from Alaska on Monday, October 16, 2017
    This is my 3rd pair of Bargain Blunnies. I now have enough to last, I figure, the rest of my life: a pair for work as a cook, a pair for dress and a pair for every day.
    Very impressed with this well made, sturdy, very comfortable boot! I've worn my first pair of 1448's every single day for over a year, hiking, walking and working at very physical jobs, and the soles show 0 wear, and they're comfortable as can be.
  • Excellent Service - Excellent Product
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by DrK from Canada on Friday, October 13, 2017
    Comfortable, fit as expected, and the service from Sierra Trading Post was exceptional. Will likely order the Sherpa inserts to make them a little warmer for cold weather.
  • Bigger than they look
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dierdra from Fairfield, CT on Monday, October 9, 2017
    I've had Blundstone boots in the past and they are very comfortable. This pair however, happened to be very large and wide. I'm a 7 1/2 w/o socks and an 8 with socks. These were way too big even with socks and I went by the size chart and ordered a size 5. Needless to say, I returned them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I am wondering with the sizes available if a 5 means a 7.5 women's? I need a 7.5 in us womens”
    Asked by KK from AK on 8/16/2016 6:39:24 PM
    • They would be close. I wear a w10 and the UK 7 fits. These boots ran a bit tighter than normal blunders, so it would be worth a shot. They are nice looking, I sent mine back as a line the fit and style on of the classic ones better. But these are very nice. Good luck.
      Answered on 8/17/2016 4:10:39 AM by Horselover from Washington
    • I normally take an 8 ..I have a 5.5 that fits perfectly and I have a size 6 that I wear wooly socks with that fits great. I believe 5 would fit 7.5 in this boot style. The square toe fits tighter FYI.
      Answered on 8/17/2016 5:52:28 AM by Barbara from Cawston, BC
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes the corresponding numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 8/17/2016 10:16:55 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I believe you would be a 5.5 AUS sizing for a women's 7.5 US. I hope that helps!
      Answered on 8/23/2016 7:44:45 AM by kcapon from Ontario

About Blundstone

With roots dating back to the 1840s, the Blundstone footwear company has had ample opportunity to perfect the art of boot-making and has a long-standing reputation for manufacturing high-quality, durable shoes and boots. In fact, this brand’s commitment to crafting comfortable Blundstone boots for work and everyday wear has become a benchmark for many other companies in the industry. Known for easy-wearing, slip-on boots that feature elastic side gores for a flexible fit, the Blundstone brand has become synonymous with comfort-minded casual boots. Many Blundstone boots also include the patented Shock Protection System that reduces workplace fatigue and orthopedic problems in the lower back, legs and feet.