Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Blundstone 500 Series Chelsea Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Item #438HR
$79.99 Save 55% Compare at $179.95
Stout Brown/Pink (01) Reset selected color
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Blundstone 500 Series Chelsea Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Blundstone Factory 2nds. These Blundstone 500 Series Chelsea boots feature contrast color at the elastic side gores, adding an extra pop of personality to the classic, comfortable silhouette done in soft, supple leather.

Specs

Specs about Blundstone 500 Series Chelsea Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather with elastic side panels
  • Lining: Leather and synthetic
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb.
  • Made in Viet Nam

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 3 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Great boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerry from Nova Scotia on Monday, June 4, 2018
These boots are awesome and you would not know they are factory seconds. My only regret is the unexpected duty charge at my door of $110 for my order. If you are shipping to Canada they don’t work out to be much of a deal
Your search for "" returned reviews for Blundstone-500-Series-Chelsea-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Fantastic!
    Reviewed by Claire from New York on Thursday, August 9, 2018
    Love these boots, wouldn't know they are factory seconds. The pink is vibrant but doesn't take over the shoe. Highly recommend for Fall/winter/spring if you live in a rainy/snowy area!
  • best boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eli from Massachusetts on Tuesday, June 12, 2018
    Blundstone boots last forever! And these add a little flair to an already cool classic.
  • Great boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kerry from Nova Scotia on Monday, June 4, 2018
    These boots are awesome and you would not know they are factory seconds. My only regret is the unexpected duty charge at my door of $110 for my order. If you are shipping to Canada they don’t work out to be much of a deal

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Hello,
    I see that others have had questions about sizing, but I’m still confused.
    I wear a size 8.5 US Women’s shoe.

    What size should I get here? ”
    Asked by Foxeylady from Florida on 5/28/2018 4:15:30 AM
    • If you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 5/31/2018 1:41:49 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hi, I wear 5.5 size in my other blundstones. Can you please tell me if these boots are same sizing. I’d love to order them before they’re all gone!!! Thank you sooo much!!!!!”
    Asked by Faye from Oregon on 5/23/2018 11:01:43 PM
    • These are standard Blundstone sizing.
      Answered on 5/24/2018 10:47:08 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Hi, I wear 5.5 size in my other blundstones. Can you please tell me if these boots are same sizing. I’d love to order them before they’re all gone!!! Thank you sooo much!!!!!”
    Asked by Faye from Oregon on 5/23/2018 11:01:33 PM
    • These are standard Blundstone sizing.
      Answered on 5/24/2018 10:46:55 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Blundstone

With roots dating back to the 1840s, the Blundstone footwear company has had ample opportunity to perfect the art of boot-making and has a long-standing reputation for manufacturing high-quality, durable shoes and boots. In fact, this brand’s commitment to crafting comfortable Blundstone boots for work and everyday wear has become a benchmark for many other companies in the industry. Known for easy-wearing, slip-on boots that feature elastic side gores for a flexible fit, the Blundstone brand has become synonymous with comfort-minded casual boots. Many Blundstone boots also include the patented Shock Protection System that reduces workplace fatigue and orthopedic problems in the lower back, legs and feet.