Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Blundstone Blunnies Leather Boots - Factory 2nds (For Toddlers)

Item #115KX
$39.99 Save 61% Compare at $105.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Blundstone Blunnies Leather Boots - Factory 2nds (For Toddlers)

Blundstone Factory 2nds. A pint-sized version of the company's Chelsea work boot, Blundstone Blunnies boots are a hard-wearing leather slip-on that's right at home just about anywhere.

Specs

Specs about Blundstone Blunnies Leather Boots - Factory 2nds (For Toddlers)

  • Upper: Leather
  • Outsole: Polyurethane
  • Height: 3-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1"
  • Weight (pair): 12 oz.
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Sizing

Toddler Shoe Size Chart

US Size 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11 11.5 12
UK Size 3.5 4 4.5 5 5.5 6 6.5 7 7.5 8 8.5 9 9.5 10 10.5 11
Inches 4 5/8 4 3/4 5 5 1/8 5 1/4 5 1/2 5 5/8 5 3/4 6 6 1/8 6 1/4 6 1/2 6 5/8 6 3/4 7 7 1/8
CM 11.7 12.1 12.7 13 13.3 14 14.3 14.6 15.2 15.6 15.9 16.5 16.8 17.1 17.8 18.1

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

5.000000 5 Overall Rating: 5 Based on 7 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love them!
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Navah from Israel on Saturday, November 19, 2016
I got these boots at a great price, that even with the high cost of international shipping it was worth it. I was able to get them for half the price they are sold for in my Country including the shipping cost. (we got 2 pairs for my 2 boys). One of the boots were a little big but I put in a support... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Blundstone-Blunnies-Leather-Boots-Factory-2nds-For-Toddlers Remove reviews search
  • Love them!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Navah from Israel on Saturday, November 19, 2016
    I got these boots at a great price, that even with the high cost of international shipping it was worth it. I was able to get them for half the price they are sold for in my Country including the shipping cost. (we got 2 pairs for my 2 boys). One of the boots were a little big but I put in a supportive inner sole so it fits fine now (and they will last me an extra year). I was unable to tell of any imperfection even though they are a factory second. My boys are really happy with them and they look great. They haven't worn them in the rain yet but have purchased a tube of snow seal to waterproof them if needed. The customer support was really helpful too. I had some technical problems with my order, so I called customer support and was so satisfied with the assistance they gave.
  • Super cute
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thunder Bay Mama from Ontario Canada on Thursday, October 27, 2016
    They are the cutest little boot. I bought 2 pairs for my twins who are 3. My only negative comment is the soles are stiff and not flexible. I purchased a size 9.
  • Toddler Blunnies
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Melly from Virginia on Wednesday, October 19, 2016
    These are fantastic! I bought my almost 3 yo a pair to match mine and he LOVES them! Very comfy. He is a US toddler size 10.5 ish. I got the UK size 10 and they fit him perfectly and feel like they will fit him through the whole cold season. Very pleased!
  • 2nds
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Boot Addict from Ogden, UT on Monday, October 17, 2016
    I can't tell why these are 2nds. My son loves them. Easy on, easy off. Note sizing when ordering.
  • Gorgeous boots for my little one
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Mama from Brattleboro on Friday, September 30, 2016
    Adorable boots for my little one. Can't event tell they are seconds. Great deal and love Blundstones!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “I like the way these bunnies look and want to order them in a size 7.5 in women's. What does that translate to in toddler sizing? ”
    Asked by Zrs from Brooklyn on 9/29/2016 8:57:29 AM
    • Unfortunately we don't have these in women's sizes.
      Answered on 9/29/2016 11:30:05 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “I'm nervous about ordering a factory second without seeing it. Are the flaws noticeable? Will the flaw affect the integrity of the boot? ”
    Asked by Guest from Vancouver on 9/17/2016 6:57:53 PM
    • While we don't have specifics on the reason that a product is labeled as 2nds, it usually is due to minor cosmetic blemishes or irregularities which do not affect the fit, performance, or longevity of the item. Label is usually clipped by the manufacturer. A small flaw means big savings.
      Answered on 9/20/2016 9:37:22 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
    • I had forgotten that they were seconds and until I got this question I would have never known. So to answer your questions, no noticeable flaws and the integrity of the boot is unaffected. Also, my son loves them. Really easy to get on and off while staying on very well at the same time. Hope this helps.
      Answered on 9/20/2016 3:14:46 PM by Taylor the Lumberjack from Tennessee

About Blundstone

With roots dating back to the 1840s, the Blundstone footwear company has had ample opportunity to perfect the art of boot-making and has a long-standing reputation for manufacturing high-quality, durable shoes and boots. In fact, this brand’s commitment to crafting comfortable Blundstone boots for work and everyday wear has become a benchmark for many other companies in the industry. Known for easy-wearing, slip-on boots that feature elastic side gores for a flexible fit, the Blundstone brand has become synonymous with comfort-minded casual boots. Many Blundstone boots also include the patented Shock Protection System that reduces workplace fatigue and orthopedic problems in the lower back, legs and feet.