Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Blundstone Brogue Chelsea Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Item #438HP
$79.99 Save 57% Compare at $189.95
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Blundstone Brogue Chelsea Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Blundstone Factory 2nds. Brogue trim adds a sharp, classic touch to these Blundstone Chelsea boots, done in rich, supple leather with contrast elastic side gores, a supportive footbed and a high-traction outsole.

Specs

Specs about Blundstone Brogue Chelsea Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather with elastic side panels
  • Lining: Leather and synthetic
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 6"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Made in Viet Nam

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.846153 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 13 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Nice
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Panamemo from New York on Monday, July 23, 2018
So far, so good. Wore them around the house. Feel just like my other pair of Blundstones. For basically half the price! The only imperfections I could find were some bubble marks on the rubber around the boot.Being as I bought them for work, where I am standing on a cement floor for 8 hours a day, c... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Blundstone-Brogue-Chelsea-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Awesome shoes!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leigh the mom from NV on Monday, August 13, 2018
    My daughter has been wanting Blumdstones for a long time. The price here is great and these boots will serve her well in college.
  • Great boot but runs small
    Reviewed by Blumufun from Seattle on Saturday, August 11, 2018
    I got the tartan red and they were adorable. But out of the box they looked small. Got them in and say too small. Returned but now not sure if I go up a half or whole size. Great deal though. Love STP!
  • Great boots, great price
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Larisa with a shoe problem from Upstate NY on Thursday, August 9, 2018
    This is my second pair of Blundstones Factory 2nds purchased from Sierra Trading Post. They are just as awesome as the first pair which were plain brown. These are a great red color and a great value. I have worn the first pair more than ANY shoe I have - and I have some shoes! I will definitely be ordering more when its time!
  • Great work boots
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by FarmerMariah from Ohio on Wednesday, August 1, 2018
    Excellent boots! They look well used quickly but are comfortable and durable. I have separate pairs for farm and out and about. So pleased with my purchase and the pricepoint.
  • Great boots!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chase DiBenedetto from New York on Monday, July 23, 2018
    I bought these to serve as my first pair of winter boots after moving from California to New York. The sizing was true (a little snug, but not small.. I prefer my outdoor shoes to be more secure as well) and they look beautiful...the burgundy red color makes them unique and the height of the boot seems to be both flattering and practical. I will have to update this review after wearing them through an east coast winter, but I have high hopes!

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Serra size says UK should it be Aus .Makes a difference for ordering
    Thanks”
    Asked by Mumsright from Toronto on 7/9/2018 12:11:08 PM
    • It is confusing but I got a size 4 and I am a 7 US, hope this helps!
      Answered on 7/9/2018 4:48:08 PM by Mountain Momma from Portland ME
    • We apologize for the confusion. We have the UK sizing listed and if you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 7/10/2018 9:45:23 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do the red ones have stains on the toes? ”
    Asked by Luna from Massachusetts on 7/5/2018 9:00:34 AM
    • Yes, I guess it's a "look", but now that they are a month old it's much more subtle than when they were new.
      Answered on 7/5/2018 10:15:00 AM by Woodswalker from NorCal

About Blundstone

With roots dating back to the 1840s, the Blundstone footwear company has had ample opportunity to perfect the art of boot-making and has a long-standing reputation for manufacturing high-quality, durable shoes and boots. In fact, this brand’s commitment to crafting comfortable Blundstone boots for work and everyday wear has become a benchmark for many other companies in the industry. Known for easy-wearing, slip-on boots that feature elastic side gores for a flexible fit, the Blundstone brand has become synonymous with comfort-minded casual boots. Many Blundstone boots also include the patented Shock Protection System that reduces workplace fatigue and orthopedic problems in the lower back, legs and feet.