Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Blundstone Brogue Chelsea Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Item #438HP
$79.99 Save 57% Compare at $189.95
M Reset selected width
Loading
 
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Blundstone Brogue Chelsea Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Blundstone Factory 2nds. Brogue trim adds a sharp, classic touch to these Blundstone Chelsea boots, done in rich, supple leather with contrast elastic side gores, a supportive footbed and a high-traction outsole.

Specs

Specs about Blundstone Brogue Chelsea Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather with elastic side panels
  • Lining: Leather and synthetic
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 6"
  • Heel height: 1-1/2"
  • Made in Viet Nam

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.833333 5 Overall Rating: 4.8 Based on 6 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

First impressions are good
Reviewed by Amy from Montana on Thursday, June 28, 2018
This is a first impression review, as I haven't had the opportunity to use and abuse these boots. That said, these "factory seconds" look amazing. There is one part of the seam around the elastic gusset that is a bit irregular, but other than that these boots are pristine. They are lightweight and t... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Blundstone-Brogue-Chelsea-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Best boot ever!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mountain Momma from Portland ME on Sunday, July 8, 2018
    I waited to buy these boots and glad I did, got the right size, color and price! Cannot believe these are factory seconds b/c I cannot find one flaw. It is summer in ME so not much chance to wear them yet, but plan to live in them the rest of the year. This style is a little bit higher than the standard 500's but still works for me, again at this price cannot go wrong. I was waiting to find these on Amazon and just loved that STP had the ones for me.
  • First impressions are good
    Reviewed by Amy from Montana on Thursday, June 28, 2018
    This is a first impression review, as I haven't had the opportunity to use and abuse these boots. That said, these "factory seconds" look amazing. There is one part of the seam around the elastic gusset that is a bit irregular, but other than that these boots are pristine. They are lightweight and the fit is great. I wear a 7 in boots and athletic shoes, and ordered a 4. They do seem a tad longer than other size 7 boots I have, but I wouldn't recommend sizing down.
  • Put a Spring in your Step!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Woodswalker from NorCal on Thursday, June 21, 2018
    Bought these for my wife for her birthday. She is an avid boot fan and she claims they are her best pair of boots ever!!! Not only that but she seems to walk faster in them than her other boots! I bought the red ones with the plaid panels
  • love them but not for me
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurie from Eugene, OR on Saturday, June 9, 2018
    These are very well made boots. I could not find anything that obviously made them "seconds", other than the fact that they seemed maybe a half size larger than the Blundstone boots I already have (perhaps the sizing is what made them seconds). I thought maybe I could still keep them and wear really thick socks, but I think they are still a little too loose for that. The color is a little less red than the photo, more burgundy. Super cute, and sorry they didn't work for me.
  • Comfortable!
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Karen from Baltimore on Saturday, June 9, 2018
    I work in the horticultural industry and noticed a few coworkers wearing these shoes. They highly recommend them. After one easy and fast return I had the right fit. Once I slipped them on I new that they were a quality boot and ohh so comfortable! I usually wear a size 8 or 9 and the size 6 fits me well. I’m so happy with this shoe and hope to get many comfortable years wearing them.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Serra size says UK should it be Aus .Makes a difference for ordering
    Thanks”
    Asked by Mumsright from Toronto on 7/9/2018 12:11:08 PM
    • It is confusing but I got a size 4 and I am a 7 US, hope this helps!
      Answered on 7/9/2018 4:48:08 PM by Mountain Momma from Portland ME
    • We apologize for the confusion. We have the UK sizing listed and if you hover your mouse over or click on the sizes, the corresponding US numeric size will be displayed.
      Answered on 7/10/2018 9:45:23 AM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do the red ones have stains on the toes? ”
    Asked by Luna from Massachusetts on 7/5/2018 9:00:34 AM
    • Yes, I guess it's a "look", but now that they are a month old it's much more subtle than when they were new.
      Answered on 7/5/2018 10:15:00 AM by Woodswalker from NorCal

About Blundstone

With roots dating back to the 1840s, the Blundstone footwear company has had ample opportunity to perfect the art of boot-making and has a long-standing reputation for manufacturing high-quality, durable shoes and boots. In fact, this brand’s commitment to crafting comfortable Blundstone boots for work and everyday wear has become a benchmark for many other companies in the industry. Known for easy-wearing, slip-on boots that feature elastic side gores for a flexible fit, the Blundstone brand has become synonymous with comfort-minded casual boots. Many Blundstone boots also include the patented Shock Protection System that reduces workplace fatigue and orthopedic problems in the lower back, legs and feet.