Free Shipping on Orders $89+ With Code: SHIP89. See Details.

Blundstone Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Item #126WG
CLEARANCE: $59.00 $79.99 Save 67% Compare at $180.00
We apologize for the inconvenience! This product is currently sold out!
This feature is only available for colors and sizes not currently in-stock

Overview

About Blundstone Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

Blundstone Factory 2nds. A Chelsea boot made of Burgundy Rub leather with tartan elastic side panels, Blundstone 1446 pull-on boots are fashionable footwear for the modern woman.

Specs

Specs about Blundstone Pull-On Boots - Leather, Factory 2nds (For Women)

  • Upper: Leather with elastic side panels
  • Lining: Leather and synthetic
  • Removable insole
  • Outsole: Synthetic
  • Height: 5-1/2"
  • Heel height: 1-1/4"
  • Weight (pair): 2 lb. 2 oz.
  • All specs based on size 8
  • Made in Viet Nam
  • Visit our Shoe Sizing Guide

Reviews

Do you own this product? Write a review and help others with their buying decisions!

4.200000 5 Overall Rating: 4.2 Based on 10 reviews

Most Helpful 5-Star Review

Love these boots
Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cat in Boots from California on Saturday, September 3, 2016
I am a big fan of Blundstones. The last pair I owned I wore through 3 soles before I (reluctantly) gave them away. My only criticism of this pair is that the ankles are pretty tight. The first time I took them off I needed my husband to pull for me. Now, after a couple days of wear, they are startin... Read More
Your search for "" returned reviews for Blundstone-Pull-On-Boots-Leather-Factory-2nds-For-Women Remove reviews search
  • Fabulous & versatile
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Emily B from Columbia, PA on Friday, December 15, 2017
    Everything I've been looking for in a Blundstone boot.
  • L O V E these boots!
    Reviewed by PennyJ from Montana on Friday, December 1, 2017
    After seeing a friend of mine wear Blundstone boots, I really wanted a pair. It was great to find such a high quality product - once again - at STP! These boots are fantastic and able to be worn for 8 hours a day, straight out of the box.

    This particular style - Women’s series - provides a slightly less bulky boot than their original. I worried about that as I have a more wide foot and bigger ankle. I didn’t have any problems with the fit. The conversion from UK sizes to US on the STP website was spot on.

    Don’t hesitate - fantastic work and fashion boot for half the price.

  • Great Boot
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Liz from Maine on Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Love the boot and the price even more. Practical for all weather and cute. There was a tiny defect on the heal of the left sole but nothing major. Would definitley buy another pair.
  • They're Blunnies. What can I say?
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by Corgi Avenger from Somewhere on a fast horse on Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    If you have never owned a pair of Blunnies, you should. They are some of the most useful boots on planet earth, especially for equestrians. Usually they are waterproof (and I MEAN waterproof) and they can be extremely durable. I have gotten years of waterproof wear out of a single pair and, lemme tell you, I wear them HARD. They are fine for just about every rugged activity I do, though they are a bit clunky-looking for "out on the town" as you can see. Fine with jeans, though. And they are NOT fashion boots. The one warning I would give is that the "factory seconds" can be unpredictable. I have had the soles come off, for example. I've had then delaminate and just...peel off for no good reason. So be aware of the potential for odd malfunction.
  • Dark green, not black
    Verified Buyer Reviewed by JessR from Vermont on Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    The spruce color is dark green, not black as another reviewer wrote. This especially shows when wearing them with black leggings, tights or pants. I am returning the ones I ordered because of this.

Question & Answer

Questions about this product? Get answers from community and staff experts.

  • “Is th spruce black like the picture shows?”
    Asked by Amy from Idaho on 9/20/2017 1:50:32 AM
    • To my eye the spruce is more of a black.
      Answered on 9/21/2017 1:29:48 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “what color is the spruce color is it a green or black?”
    Asked by ZsBC from Canada on 9/16/2017 12:15:56 AM
    • To my eye the spruce is more of a black.
      Answered on 9/21/2017 1:29:37 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post
  • “Do you have a size 5 on sale?”
    Asked by Beverly from ga on 11/4/2016 12:52:18 PM
    • That depends on if you are looking for a UK or US size 5. We currently have UK Size: 2.5 (US: Shoe Size 5) in stock.
      Answered on 11/4/2016 6:19:05 PM by Product Specialist Greg from Sierra Trading Post

About Blundstone

With roots dating back to the 1840s, the Blundstone footwear company has had ample opportunity to perfect the art of boot-making and has a long-standing reputation for manufacturing high-quality, durable shoes and boots. In fact, this brand’s commitment to crafting comfortable Blundstone boots for work and everyday wear has become a benchmark for many other companies in the industry. Known for easy-wearing, slip-on boots that feature elastic side gores for a flexible fit, the Blundstone brand has become synonymous with comfort-minded casual boots. Many Blundstone boots also include the patented Shock Protection System that reduces workplace fatigue and orthopedic problems in the lower back, legs and feet.