Bogner
Bogner 4.326649 5 Average Rating:
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 120
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nancy from New Jersey on Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    The jacket was beautiful but the zipper was broken.
    This is my experience with the return:
    Sierractrading post charges return for shipping. It took me a long time to get through to customer service to request for the return shipping not to be charged. I’m still not sure if the package arrived to them. When you make a return via UPS on amazon, they refund your order at the same time that your package is scanned st the UPS facility. This is too much follow up for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PhyllisO from Colorado on Monday, November 13, 2017
    I have been wanting these pants for 3 years but refused to pay the exorbitant price this pants were originally listed at. These were a great find at A great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lima from Texas on Monday, November 6, 2017
    Overall very good quality, but a lot smaller than listed US size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mango on the mountains from Colorado on Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Haven't worn it but this one has thicker outer fabric than my Frida-T pants bought last year, so I think it's going to be sturdy and warm enough for cold days. I bought size 6, it fits so well. I wear size 28 jeans.
  • Reviewed by Faye from Maine on Saturday, October 28, 2017
    I bought these but am returning, sadly. I wear a 4-6 size normally. I bought in a size 6, the blue color. Gorgeous in person. I expected them to be snug, they just look like they should be. The thighs were somewhat loose, definitely not tight at all. Very loose from the upper knees to the ankles. The seat area was fitted, but not snug. The waist however, was TIGHT. Once I had it zipped, I became accustomed to the fit, but I could never ever have anything on underneath. Yes, it was that tight. Forget eating. LOL It's a shame because I really liked the pants, the price was exceptional, and they would be nice a warm for a football game, ice skating, hiking and of course, skiing. And they looked GREAT. But just too small at the waist. If you are a definite size 4, the 6 would do you well. Sixes, Ladies, forget it. Unless you have a really small waist and are a small 6 like me.
  • Reviewed by MIBargainHunter from MI on Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    The best ski jacket ever! Look for the optional fur pelz for the hood! Great fit! Great pocket locations! Looking for to winter!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fit Boomer from CA on Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Love the vibrant red of this hat and it is very soft wool.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ikohan from NJ on Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    Awesome jacket. Good design, best quality of materials

    Thanks to SierraTradingPost for such great offer
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seasoned skier from Washington (state that is) on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    As with most Bogner products the fit, finish, and quality are top notch. The description was correct in all aspects and the sizing was accurate. Couldn't be happier
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Isitinfocus from Boston, MA on Monday, February 13, 2017
    Beautiful ski pants! Perfect fit, great styling and fabric. They were warm and wind resistant. I would have a pair in every color if I could! Thank you Sierra Trading for offering such a fabulous product at a great price!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 120
;